Destination Map For Honda Gathering

zero4

MAP to Syed Abu (Destination). This thread for directions, no posting here.

Directions quoted:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Herez da written direction....

From the LDP to 1-utama - continue to go straight (for those on the other side, make a U-turn) - pass the exit to tesco/ikano power station/ikea - pass the Penchala Link Hwy exit - keep left, see the signboards, exit at Damansara Perdana on the left - Turn left on the traffic light (turning right makes a U-turn under the bridge back to the other side of the hwy) - Follow the incline road up which gradually bends to the right - Go through a bumper - Turn left - Follow the road through to the end (road bends to the right) and you'll see the restaurant on the right.

* Alternatively, if you dont turn left after the first bumper, you'll go through a second bumper and you will turn left before a condo/apartment - Go straight and you'll see the restaurant on the left.

If you noticed, it's a loop so the place ain't that big anyway and even if anyone is lost, just go one circle and you'll be able to find it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yalar.. funny la.. Use paint to draw better.. More simple and clear.. But not as nice as from photoshop la...

i also tak faham the map

wat gathering is this? bryan intro lenglui to us??

honda family reunion dinner!

heheheh.......

seriously, i dun understand the map oso......how bout this, we make a convoy from projet damansara 2 the place there?

at least if lost, we sama2 lost marrrrrr :lol:

A more simple map will be post shortly..

If you lost.. Just go to Ikea and give me a buzz.. I will go over to lead you there...

:) We honda people are very friendly and united people ma... Right?

Errr arent v suppose not to post in here LOL

Very easy la to go dun worry :P...da SesatBee oso din sesat :P

hAHhahahahAHAhahahah, no one cares one, say dun post posted liaooooooooooo
nevermind lerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

yeahloh yeahloh seesatbeee also can find mahhhhhhhhhhhh, all sure can findddd

Ahakz...if all dun mind lost or blur by me, can call me too LOL muahahahahaha *evil*

hahahahahahh, later ccall qbqbqbqbqbq and end up in damansara utama howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww? ahahhaAHHahahahahahahahahah

LOL I'll make sure I dun wear a skirt diz time. Will wear my sweat pantz :rolleyes: .Comfy to squad :P