Denso Compressor Problem

edwin_lcw

Ever since i change to a denso compressor this problem occur .... when i let my car idle too long the battery indicator on my dash will light up .... when raining also will light up .... very hot weather also will light up .... i also dunno how ... when drive my car to the wireman the indicator doesn't lit ...... anyone face this problem before ? and also the timing of the car like "LARI" already ..... very shaky when the weather is hot

What car are u using now:hmmmm:...
It is very normal if u use denso compressor as normal comp is rotary but denso is piston comp...so, it will pull timing...
Just need to reset timing then it will be ok but if urs is fuel injection then the TB need to adjust to have higher air flow or need to put FICD..

The batery light is because ur car have too low timing and the alternator didn't charged, u will dun have the problem again once u have set to hight timing..
Good Luck...

FICD....Toyota type......hehehehehe... try 1st..
actually there is somework shop that can reset the siemens ECU... try to check it out...hehehehe good luck...