Deatiling without machine & electricity is it possible

kc2

Another adventure of German marques detailing

Restoring the pride of your ride.....without getting a hole burnt in your pocket,

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD4X2tyCI/AAAAAAAALys/sdR8wn-qgz0/s800/P1170106.JPG

Another bruised German ride - My buddy has a fleet of Germans MPV, who is a bit worn off over the years of service, many of such overseas guest & countless VIPs has sat upon. He request me to train his staff on detailing...a date set & i travelled over an hours to meet them.

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-nNH0qgI/AAAAAAAALqA/jmbxrXwJRgQ/s800/P1160863.JPG

stains on the German Marque emblem

REQUIREMENTS & EXPECTATIONS : full detail - both interior & exterior

SIZE : 14 seats MPV

ELECTRICITY : the nearest TNB is hundreds of metre away

LOCATIONS : Under some Yum yum tree shade, far away resort

WATER : limited supply, as we only brought 5 gallons = 19 litres

TIME : 0400 hours given ...as they need to pick up the guest

COMPLETION : 0345 hours

the rest is history.....I nearly faint, due to my energy run out- with a minimal breakfast......while detailing this, i only realised that I just "awakening a sleeping giant" - TORA TORA TORA (トラ・トラ・トラ!)

The famous Isoroku Yamamoto's quote likening the attacks to , Pearl Harbor, as saying after his attack on Pearl Harbor, "I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant and fill him with a terrible resolve.

scratches, by others irresponsible drivers
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-pX-PmdI/AAAAAAAALqE/js8qXeftvSI/s800/P1160762.JPG

another door jam stains

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-yTBH9SI/AAAAAAAALqM/yD1Zh1kI4NI/s800/P1160766.JPG

Side steps stains
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-0zMOGWI/AAAAAAAALqQ/pA887ZvQh2w/s800/P1160767.JPG

side steps before
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_bmLrHdI/AAAAAAAALq8/Yd16kPe2LQ0/s800/P1160800%20-%20Copy.JPG

pic before

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-0zMOGWI/AAAAAAAALqQ/pA887ZvQh2w/s800/P1160767.JPG

I only carry 5 product - which one of my favourite
Power clean
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-57gsTkI/AAAAAAAALqU/5MsNciu1SHI/s800/P1160768.JPG

diluting 1 part with 8 parts water & clean with soft bristle hai brushes & onr rinse off immediately
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_5m6erJI/AAAAAAAALrk/7l6b6wh0PIQ/s800/P1160794.JPG

test area

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_Di6QQqI/AAAAAAAALqg/971iHgjhQQM/s800/P1160773.JPG

next area side steps stains before pics

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_FV0FjFI/AAAAAAAALqk/6UMuELtCBW4/s800/P1160798.JPG

after
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_Kgf2TzI/AAAAAAAAMFQ/d2cxYYCObG0/s800/P1160888.JPG

another section before
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_VkJR3WI/AAAAAAAALq0/mCAdTUVSqPs/s800/P1160800.JPG

after ta da
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_YHeNvrI/AAAAAAAAMFc/qN-qVbBeQLs/s800/P1160886.JPG

Side steps stains

ta da
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_evJXmDI/AAAAAAAALrA/YhCfOL5TEdI/s800/P1160890.JPG

power clean 1 part : 5 parts water
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-57gsTkI/AAAAAAAALqU/5MsNciu1SHI/s800/P1160768.JPG

sliding door jam
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_hCTe-ZI/AAAAAAAALrE/q0gocEnZ6ZU/s800/P1160776.JPG

50/50% comparison pic
bottom clean by power clean

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_kAGvhWI/AAAAAAAALrM/x_iZnN770Yw/s800/P1160777.JPG

ta da
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_lf9dn_I/AAAAAAAALrQ/uXnRUBYuW9I/s800/P1160784.JPG

door jam before pics
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_nwIQ-1I/AAAAAAAALrU/neSKXc8eRLw/s800/P1160787.JPG

sprayed on soft bristle hair brushes
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_wZzXstI/AAAAAAAALrY/p232z37AoXQ/s800/P1160788.JPG

agitation with brushes & instantly remove away by ONR
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_2BirV5I/AAAAAAAALrg/E5cKe-UqhrU/s800/P1160790.JPG

more built up stains - years of golden collection
decorating on this ride
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAFAY1mwI/AAAAAAAALrs/vPVkI2-lJ4E/s800/P1160815.JPG

another area
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ_-aOyXnI/AAAAAAAALro/Z40BxBdhPMs/s800/P1160796.JPG

ta da
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAHbioX4I/AAAAAAAALrw/qrFp23qFqsQ/s800/P1160814.JPG

over view
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAJbC2i0I/AAAAAAAALr0/GgeoVDdW3f4/s800/P1160885.JPG

another area of protection
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBEyxXQCI/AAAAAAAALtQ/C9gIzRH8_ok/s800/P1160861.JPG

but ended up a place of bruised & dirty
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBIvWOVfI/AAAAAAAALtY/9pbwChsQ-II/s800/P1160865.JPG

agitate by Power clean & brushes
instantly rinse with onr

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBKmSgBgI/AAAAAAAALtc/oAjc5VEGQKs/s800/P1160866.JPG

before

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBF_MizlI/AAAAAAAAMF4/ehlBpi1ALGk/s800/P1160859.JPG

after
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBMmb2gRI/AAAAAAAALtk/v2dsBLnLDqs/s800/P1160893.JPG

close up
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBL6TziSI/AAAAAAAALtg/7_rLBHs5wqw/s800/P1160891.JPG

before
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBNTbgE5I/AAAAAAAALto/bGaTFEueUAc/s800/P1160809.JPG
after
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBQfjX89I/AAAAAAAALt0/AiiGqqWxbek/s800/P1160818.JPG

close up pic before
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBODIp0zI/AAAAAAAALts/AQHVR_wVxQ8/s800/P1160811.JPG

close up pic after
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBPsYuKKI/AAAAAAAALtw/UtNOnVXWEoM/s800/P1160817%20-%20Copy.JPG

another side of the dirty sliding door jam
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBRUjiy2I/AAAAAAAALt4/amKTL0jtDaE/s800/P1160824.JPG

a 50 /50%
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBUH3gdKI/AAAAAAAALuA/AipqtJp_op0/s800/P1160825.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBTEfZppI/AAAAAAAALt8/rau1ibWrhsM/s800/P1160826.JPG

ta da
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBU-L987I/AAAAAAAALuE/6AucNtSN9WE/s800/P1160830.JPG

remember - how dirty it use to be
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBWI3V3cI/AAAAAAAALuI/S0DuYvFEyI4/s800/P1160820.JPG

now
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBXLXsNNI/AAAAAAAALuM/W7XKr-EPNDs/s800/P1160829.JPG

back emblem stains
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBdQKY7RI/AAAAAAAALuY/8hKBgF2aV0w/s800/P1160928.JPG

crevice in-between the lower body kit
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBeMz2HNI/AAAAAAAALuc/HVaF6Pb7FSE/s800/P1160931.JPG

scratches on the side
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBeyqp-OI/AAAAAAAALug/ySxf4Z9VfWM/s800/P1160933.JPG

stains - before
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBgFpy4OI/AAAAAAAALuk/N9A65A_kI1A/s800/P1160934.JPG

agitate by brushes
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBiZuaOLI/AAAAAAAALuo/V_kSxfycVoQ/s800/P1160937.JPG

reaching hard to reach area
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBj1xsFwI/AAAAAAAALus/LrFXbPqoM7g/s800/P1160939.JPG

stains cleaning
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBl9OpUTI/AAAAAAAALuw/WTtoSguuhuE/s800/P1160940.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBnoJCfaI/AAAAAAAALu0/c05EEAzaWSM/s800/P1160941.JPG

rubber stains
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBpMzoMKI/AAAAAAAALu4/ICaw3JJd3Bc/s800/P1160945.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCp-nQYiI/AAAAAAAALv8/ca3jB0xJ3dU/s800/P1160982.JPG

how do you clean your paint.....

must send to be polished????
pics before
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBrWy1tyI/AAAAAAAALvA/h-906bAkGTQ/s800/P1160936.JPG

scratches, by others irresponsible drivers
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-pX-PmdI/AAAAAAAALqE/js8qXeftvSI/s800/P1160762.JPG

ta da
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNJ-vrCkXTI/AAAAAAAALqI/x6XYPn2AXGs/s800/P1160765.JPG

stains on the front bonnet
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDKvvaZRI/AAAAAAAALwg/P_A9zckiqec/s800/P1160998.JPG

cleaning with power clean
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDMiKfMtI/AAAAAAAALwk/V6is1Y8IB4U/s800/P1170002.JPG

cleaning hard to reach area
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDPPgyrbI/AAAAAAAALwo/Wi4AOT_Jk-U/s800/P1170006.JPG

plastic area
before
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDRZQXsTI/AAAAAAAALws/cWkN9slLj1o/s800/P1170008.JPG

brushing off
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDTkxhoKI/AAAAAAAALww/uRWMgknnZNg/s800/P1170010.JPG

stains on paint
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCsnk_IBI/AAAAAAAALwA/10UVL4WNprY/s800/P1160971.JPG

tada
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCvx2sw5I/AAAAAAAALwE/Drvr2YKmbhQ/s800/P1160975.JPG

rear 1/4 bumper
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCROwAkbI/AAAAAAAALvo/WrgGHoQ5uwk/s800/P1160974.JPG
ta da
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCTOxdAcI/AAAAAAAALvs/U0jRcrd2sqo/s800/P1160976.JPG

another side stains
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDH6U25SI/AAAAAAAALwY/48CXedLfCbY/s800/P1160972.JPG
ta da
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDJK4ehAI/AAAAAAAALwc/QEeAnRoniMg/s800/P1160977.JPG

more cleaning on the paint
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCbk02GUI/AAAAAAAALvw/KzW3SiLkxFM/s800/P1160973.JPG

tada
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCfeYX1BI/AAAAAAAALv0/EYMmIOlCGxo/s800/P1160978.JPG

side arch tar
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDaUV0aDI/AAAAAAAALxI/GHKtUR486x0/s800/P1170026.JPG

MOVING on another surface preparations

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDWD4nU1I/AAAAAAAALw4/aIJxVrf9Q8c/s800/P1170016.JPG

wheel arch claying
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDY_y1E7I/AAAAAAAALxA/ZLAwjWXFpHE/s400/P1170027.JPG

look at the hidden treasure i found
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDZso3YjI/AAAAAAAALxE/ZAGQhxR5CWQ/s800/P1170029.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDa6LLcgI/AAAAAAAALxM/c2Ph6VljI2k/s800/P1170031.JPG

RUST like stains on the paint - the owner thought that the paint rusted (but i told him - what you cant wash off but i can clay off)

the safest way to remove paint above contaminations
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDbp7lmHI/AAAAAAAALxQ/dUYSvhh7OKk/s800/P1170038.JPG

clay began - folded into smaller pieces - ONR as lube
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDdPpeqUI/AAAAAAAALxY/PrvdrfcNyl4/s800/P1170037.JPG

the treasure i found
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDemd-CaI/AAAAAAAALxc/5wlQZjyohkQ/s800/P1170041.JPG

ta da
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDfk1PpVI/AAAAAAAALxg/Tm-befNoiF8/s400/P1170045.JPG

another hard stains look like scratch - which the owner tries to remove for a long time
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDhX-_7iI/AAAAAAAALxk/FK1UpmT63ZE/s800/P1170059.JPG

clay
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDiYPO79I/AAAAAAAALxo/Suvmm4ddzvo/s800/P1170060.JPG

going
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDi1rEe2I/AAAAAAAALxs/q9xpGqSXVDk/s800/P1170061.JPG

more contaminations -picked up
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDoEg2Z4I/AAAAAAAALyA/HVkCb2YWYVA/s800/P1170067.JPG

tar picked up
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDlYCk-7I/AAAAAAAALx4/I15LgKxfX-o/s800/P1170034.JPG

i left the last part for him to detail -
now is the hands on session
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDqk72Q3I/AAAAAAAALyE/WYd6ei47SwA/s800/P1170070.JPG

clay
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDsA90HVI/AAAAAAAALyI/jS6cl1wJZ90/s800/P1170076.JPG
ta da - i couldn't believe the amount of contaminations & stains picked up

onr wipe off
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDXbeig9I/AAAAAAAALw8/zFgvoKpiGfQ/s800/P1170011.JPG

now the ride is good for sealing
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDs0M43-I/AAAAAAAALyM/sOyqlJ2FDEY/s800/P1160854.JPG

my magic portions
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBab1I-uI/AAAAAAAALuQ/EoheFCd0WJQ/s800/P1160919.JPG
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

moving to interior detailing
stains on vinyl parts - ages the ride
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAOJGVe3I/AAAAAAAALr4/C0Lkw6XqyzM/s800/P1160802.JPG
a 50 / 50 % agitated by Power clean

great help from this little brushes
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAQaGQ7KI/AAAAAAAALr8/4wOtQ7UBT4c/s800/P1160801.JPG

ta da a 50 / 50 % agitated by Power clean
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKATm4KWSI/AAAAAAAALsA/DXeje8OS1ms/s800/P1160803.JPG

now a how a clean interior should look like
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKATm4KWSI/AAAAAAAALsA/DXeje8OS1ms/s800/P1160803.JPG

oily & dirty interior
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAff3b2dI/AAAAAAAALsM/BZFIFVg_B7g/s800/P1160806.JPG

power clean sprayed on the brushes
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAhfUGyBI/AAAAAAAALsQ/91UIMOXWwDE/s800/P1160808.JPG

instantly remove with ONR
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAkhI_kgI/AAAAAAAALsU/bv537J4d5Sg/s800/P1160836.JPG
look at how a clean interior should look like - with dirt & grime

close up
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAqHBM-_I/AAAAAAAALsY/JZ1ntuAML78/s800/P1160837.JPG

another section of the hidden dash
P1160838.JPG

usually not obvious but after detail
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAwL1x0GI/AAAAAAAALso/NHUhW4JYv98/s800/P1160848.JPG

ta da
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKAyxp8sDI/AAAAAAAALss/BlFEmJ_p90I/s800/P1160874.JPG
look at how a clean interior should look like - with dirt & grime

Vinyl engine cover
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKA6IWja4I/AAAAAAAALs0/-HGbGyqlYRs/s800/P1160846.JPG

before
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKA9txLVHI/AAAAAAAALs8/QbzoSoxxrUg/s800/P1160877.JPG

after
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKA-uhrO3I/AAAAAAAALtA/1dL5eEHeNWw/s800/P1160879.JPG

here is the overview of the 50 / 50 % comparison pic
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKA8QWjbOI/AAAAAAAALs4/NxbhGsOJ2hQ/s800/P1160876.JPG

before pics
steering
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBA4j-zBI/AAAAAAAALtI/AXsy_NyB4kM/s800/P1160867.JPG

during & agitating with power clean
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKBCt7vkrI/AAAAAAAALtM/OnfMLYasABg/s800/P1160869.JPG

seats cleaning make easy esp with this futuristic car care products
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKB3bX6ghI/AAAAAAAALvQ/O3_fT5CghRM/s800/P1160960.JPG
wipe away with ONR

before
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCLx4AQnI/AAAAAAAALvg/Z-xcy_1hPC0/s800/P1160967.JPG

after
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKCN7tXbhI/AAAAAAAALvk/vWUNCQEOJuM/s800/P1160968.JPG

can you see the differences

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKB-1u9MOI/AAAAAAAALvY/N0ZozyRak_c/s800/P1160966.JPG

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

just before the time is up
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDvuiwMKI/AAAAAAAALyQ/kmunf-VyVNM/s800/P1170089.JPG

now a clean & good looking ride ready to go
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDxOvXwnI/AAAAAAAALyU/UnVQ0GPZVm4/s800/P1170081.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDygcMCiI/AAAAAAAALyY/5FM2Ulo4cAY/s800/P1170088.JPG

a detail interior, dress by leather protectant
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKDzm0dAAI/AAAAAAAALyc/nQDjNCY8HTo/s800/P1170099.JPG

a clean dash
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD0jLYjBI/AAAAAAAALyg/4J3V7cKs1iU/s800/P1170102.JPG

ready to go
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD2FXT4gI/AAAAAAAALyk/sAoWNHBIkHU/s800/P1170103.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD3YZCazI/AAAAAAAALyo/9dcwEgTktrM/s800/P1170110.JPG

remember this

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD4X2tyCI/AAAAAAAALys/sdR8wn-qgz0/s800/P1170106.JPG

tada

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD7GqJdNI/AAAAAAAALy0/un8f19Pms7Y/s800/P1170104.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD8hEF-kI/AAAAAAAALy4/0HGa2h1FEfY/s800/P1170115.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD-CcBNHI/AAAAAAAALy8/o7R7_qkyPkE/s800/P1170080-1.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKD_tzshpI/AAAAAAAALzE/wszUXkTwQEw/s1800/P1170083-1.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKEDBX94UI/AAAAAAAALzM/6tOs0qzITMY/s800/P1170087-1.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKEEi39z_I/AAAAAAAALzQ/-tYxufWtc0I/s800/P1170120-1.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKEMRItqVI/AAAAAAAALzg/CD7RahkrvSM/s800/P1170119-1.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKEYbAokUI/AAAAAAAALz4/OcLgyzvf6pg/s800/P1170118-1.JPG

we even give a free wash for our new found friend..& wax
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/TNKEdBgqAVI/AAAAAAAAL0A/BseLOHHmSUA/s800/P1170121-1.JPG

and even showed him how we preps his car - wash & wax in 20 minutes

cant believe only takes 7 minutes to wax the entire MPVs

thanks again for viewing

treasure our detailing-ship

Selamat Hari raya Haji to our our Muslim buddy - peace on all your journey & safe ride for those of us balik kampung

arturo (Yesterday), ongteckweng (Yesterday)

thanks buddy for your kind encouragement

you too can do it , i am only here to document it careful ...that detailing is made easy

all it requires u is a little patience & plenty of passion