Nissan 2face - ressurecting dead - u kereta mesti respray la

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
What do u do when u see your car paint faded?

oxidized, dull, dead paint....''boss mesti hantar cat la'' mean sorry - need to be repainted...no cure...that is what the paint shop(body shop) advise me - even the technician of a reputable international detailing supplies company

front hood before

back bonnet before

oxidized, dull, dead paint....''boss mesti hantar cat la''

ta ta ta
ladies & gentleman
let me present u my nissan 2 face
his have been roaming in town, still in 2 face condition

boleh ke ?
water test?
start to pour water

1 sec later

2 sec later

3sec later

4 sec later

5 sec later

6 months later

revisited

detail side

look from the dull side - no reflection

ta ta - its alive

rain test - water beading
on the engine hood

on the roof

the very next day - dew test

close up

my conclusion, a detail surface is a protected surface & test against the harsh envioromental test -

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

before

now

before

now

water beading well

how i did it? i just be deaf & do what i have to do....with some effort & Megs 80, D 151, NXT 2.0, UQD & P.a.s.s.i.o.n

thanks for viewing my nissan 2face again

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Megs M80 is a professional stuff
only come in 1 litre

u may want to get Meguiras step 2 polish that is the consumer products

wanna to read more pls visit
http:thedetailers.blogspot.com

Hi..can anyone tell me where i can get air filter box for my kelisa and wht is the estimate price?I am residing in Kajang & i really need you guys to help me out.Tq:bawling: