those are the confirmed facts, of course, there are some rumours saying that Honda still considering, but so far, nothing solid yet .
I can only decide at last minute on this, because i can run off only if no relatives coming that day. hope not lah! hahahha!
just wondering whats the current headcount and are u planning this for real :) update us! any DC5 kaki's up for this? raja? subcon? prasath? yks? hasukyo?
woo hoo 700th post! muahhahahhahhaa subcon
![]()

harlo abang abang dc5,...
tim, i pm u my dyno chart edi.
why pm fobs?
post it here ler!
Girl driving DC5 CANNOT be pretty ..................
cause it is a MANS car![]()

(maybe)coz its dark nght, then went again... that time i not really see the face. my gf told me is a girl driver n few ppl in that blue dc5... i tot is one of the member here.. hehe..no man... coz that time i waiting for my frn beside the car park in street petaling at late night. then suddenly the blue dc5 stop beside me n the pessanger say a hi(maybe)coz its dark nght, then went again... that time i not really see the face. my gf told me is a girl driver n few ppl in that blue dc5... i tot is one of the member here.. hehe..
no man... coz that time i waiting for my frn beside the car park in street petaling at late night. then suddenly the blue dc5 stop beside me n the pessanger say a hi(maybe)coz its dark nght, then went again... that time i not really see the face. my gf told me is a girl driver n few ppl in that blue dc5... i tot is one of the member here.. hehe..

yks228 : what can i say man ? you're one good looking devil
girls don't say hi to me in their cars ......... they're too busy praying not to get raped!!!
i look like a chinese terrorist![]()