DC5 Advice

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
those are the confirmed facts, of course, there are some rumours saying that Honda still considering, but so far, nothing solid yet .

well, i really hope HONDA will change their mind! such a shame.. a great car like interga was discontinue!

I can only decide at last minute on this, because i can run off only if no relatives coming that day. hope not lah! hahahha!

just wondering whats the current headcount and are u planning this for real :) update us! any DC5 kaki's up for this? raja? subcon? prasath? yks? hasukyo?

i'm still at kampung lagi la that time! if u guys postpone maybe just maybe i can join..

if u go to genting kirim starbucks kopi satu!

harlo abang abang dc5,...

tim, i pm u my dyno chart edi.

fobs your whp 90? tipu lah! hahahhahah :thefinger: u drive H22A accord right?

kalau 190 or 290 then only can believe..

last saturday night saw a blue Dc5 with shark vinyl. that time the car sold in cheras auto-city. was the member here? girl driver....:driver::driver:

i will only free after 6 or 7th Oct....

Girl driving DC5 CANNOT be pretty ..................

cause it is a MANS car :biggrin:

no man... coz that time i waiting for my frn beside the car park in street petaling at late night. then suddenly the blue dc5 stop beside me n the pessanger say a hi:itsme:(maybe)coz its dark nght, then went again... that time i not really see the face. my gf told me is a girl driver n few ppl in that blue dc5... i tot is one of the member here.. hehe..

DC5 driver very friendly yaa! ha! hah!

wow...bro better be careful nowadays....dun forget wht happen to the Ferrari's convoy lately.....ultimately...DUN TRUST GIR*...tc:biggrin::biggrin:...

bb1 man- not sure bout the genting trip though..

yks---btw the only blue dc5 here belong to Raja....( LOng tym never hear from him)...( busy with his Mods perhaps):driver:

lol... yah.. now day hv to be extra careful...

subcon: maybe he show:thefinger::thefinger:to me.... haha

yks228 : what can i say man ? you're one good looking devil :biggrin:

girls don't say hi to me in their cars ......... they're too busy praying not to get raped!!!

i look like a chinese terrorist :thefinger:

yks228 : what can i say man ? you're one good looking devil :biggrin:

girls don't say hi to me in their cars ......... they're too busy praying not to get raped!!!

i look like a chinese terrorist :thefinger:

cause you raped by your both eyes.. lol..........

And when your 3" crazy monster exhaust will ready.....

dcloo: shhhhh ...... shhhhh ........ :biggrin:
darling loo ah , that's our little secret ............. cannot tell everybody la, later i shy shy, cannot show myself in public anymore ....... :bawling: