Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
DBP given power to fine
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="links" data-source="post: 1711989" data-attributes="member: 3078"><p>I been to a few countries and they all have their own problems.....however, Msia has a very nice living environment but the main problems is the unfair policy.</p><p></p><p>Aussie land has serious racist also, my sister are living there and she experienced alot of this. but somehow if you are capable enough, you still get a good living there becoz they dont have restriction that other than whites ppl other race cannot own this do that....</p><p></p><p>HK is a country where the rich dominated the life over the poor, the wealth gap here is very serious, ppl work hard for whole life just for a doggy small living house, however, their government will be sensitive to the voice of ppl, they allow ppl to demostrate and in past few years they did response for the ppl's voice with action...so despite the wealth gap, if you are a moderately capable man, you should be able to find a good living here...</p><p></p><p>China is also having serious wealth gap problem, but somehow their gomen will still take care of the majority of the poor ppl with policies restricted the richer group to dominate the life of ppl. Although communist are very autocratic but they still allow ppl to voice out some unfair treatment and they did put in effort to response for the voices of ppl.Although many ppl here are rude and arrogant but with the education level improved things will get better....they did have serious corruption also, but the country still have positive policy to make the econ grow to withstand the losses in the corruption....</p><p></p><p>Singapore gomen is very autocratic until not even let their ppl to choose what kind of flat they can buy. However, it did achieving good economy grow and let the ppl living is comfortable life withou much big trouble....</p><p></p><p>Msia, i love this country but then those ppl in power are getting more and more dumb and greedy, they grab the benefit while yelling on those who complain about what they are doing...and after getting the benefit and rich already still want to force other to the dead end....but i guess its really tough for the ordinary citizen to do anything as i believe those maniacs will really wide out others faster if anyone dare to rise against them...perhaps we can only pray that when north korea misfired during the test of their nuclear missiles and hit those politicians straight so that we can start all over again.....</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="links, post: 1711989, member: 3078"] I been to a few countries and they all have their own problems.....however, Msia has a very nice living environment but the main problems is the unfair policy. Aussie land has serious racist also, my sister are living there and she experienced alot of this. but somehow if you are capable enough, you still get a good living there becoz they dont have restriction that other than whites ppl other race cannot own this do that.... HK is a country where the rich dominated the life over the poor, the wealth gap here is very serious, ppl work hard for whole life just for a doggy small living house, however, their government will be sensitive to the voice of ppl, they allow ppl to demostrate and in past few years they did response for the ppl's voice with action...so despite the wealth gap, if you are a moderately capable man, you should be able to find a good living here... China is also having serious wealth gap problem, but somehow their gomen will still take care of the majority of the poor ppl with policies restricted the richer group to dominate the life of ppl. Although communist are very autocratic but they still allow ppl to voice out some unfair treatment and they did put in effort to response for the voices of ppl.Although many ppl here are rude and arrogant but with the education level improved things will get better....they did have serious corruption also, but the country still have positive policy to make the econ grow to withstand the losses in the corruption.... Singapore gomen is very autocratic until not even let their ppl to choose what kind of flat they can buy. However, it did achieving good economy grow and let the ppl living is comfortable life withou much big trouble.... Msia, i love this country but then those ppl in power are getting more and more dumb and greedy, they grab the benefit while yelling on those who complain about what they are doing...and after getting the benefit and rich already still want to force other to the dead end....but i guess its really tough for the ordinary citizen to do anything as i believe those maniacs will really wide out others faster if anyone dare to rise against them...perhaps we can only pray that when north korea misfired during the test of their nuclear missiles and hit those politicians straight so that we can start all over again..... [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
FIX YOU RACING CLUTCH IN AFFORDABLE PRICES
Started by
BRclutch
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 18x9jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TRD T3 17x7.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Rays Volk Racing Gram...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Proton saga BLM ~car spray ~head lamp spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Alza gear up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda HRV ~accident repair ~touch up paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 M5 bumper
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
change color for ... Proton Waja
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
ROTA wheels
hi,
Im lookin for a set of wheels. spec: 18" 114.3x5h, 8.5jj or 9jj, off22 or off20.
does anybody here selling or know where to look.
thanks..
Saab Unveils Saab Turbo X Limited Edition
The beautiful Saab Turbo X will be unveiled at the coming Frankfurt Motorshow. Featuring xWD (all-wheel-drive system)...
what is 4gauge cable?
hi everyone
what is that thing?
'4 gauge cable'
i saw on my meter manual
and also other thread..
Recent Posts
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia