DBKL Carbage Truck Vs Proton Putra

evo4g63

Browsing thru motortrader website and shock to see this

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_922/page_m.asp

wtf???
wat a waste man......

n the funny part is they can continue their work after totalled a putra???
wondering how they gonna compensate the putra....

ouch.... another putra gone.... wasted sial...

but that DBKL fella responsible with his work.... after accident also continue to go on his rounds collect rubbish... why not straight dump the whole car in the truck as well??....

What a waste and pity to the putra owner, the car still looking good, very good. ahhh...
And the report never interview that owner...... oh...

no one made any police report?!........
it also showed an ugly side on M'sian made car....

I really pity the owner. Hope he sues the private company for 1 million!

damn... i used to stay the back row of tmn seputeh...my mom's friend used to stay that particular row...very hilly area

look at the impact than basically shows how steep is the gradient or the truck must has build up momentum while running of course...........

SUE THEM!!!....
S***s people..dun know how to appreciate people thing...

is great impact... just don know y there isnt any report been made

yeah grandmother lives in taman seputeh...loads of hills

can't imagine what will be the owner's first reaction when he saw his car like that...

wtf.. but they r still responsible to the resident, continue working.. last time also my car get hit by garbage truck in front of my house, luckily only scratching rear bumper n tailight got some cracked, they pay me 200.. wtf..