dashboard ae111

sunnymz

question bro..
can ae111 dashboard fit into ae101 seg ka...
dun wanna waste my half cut thing

Can fit, but why do you want to change your SEG dashboard?

SEG original dashboard is nicer.

coz i dun wanna waste my half cut stuff...
bought ae111 half cut to fit into my seg..
can use engine only, the rest throw away..
whatta waste... other part , what else can fit into my seg...?

no need change lar unless your SEG dash is already in bad condition and the 111 dash still better then change, otherwise i dun see a point.

just my 2 cent

both dashboard in gud cond.
but i like meter & aircond panel.
can change whole center thing ka..

nway, tq guys..

well, if you really like the AE111 dash, then change lor, since its your car. but can sell your SEG dash lar.. i bet there are ppl out there who want them

hi, do you have the auto flip side mirror? if yes can sell ah?

yeah ... I did saw a SEG change the dashboard into AE111 ..... it's fit just as original

sunnymz,
if u gonng sell your SEG dashboard, can u pm me ?
i'm looking for the SEG aircond ventilation flaps (mine
the flaps' leg all broken already, cannot divert the air
to the proper blowing position). and if ur seg dash board
got the switch for flippable side mirror, i want that too.
can sell to me cheap-cheap ar ?

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 17 2005, 23:11
woi lee,

apsal wan flip mirror.....this 1 cannot increase horse power lar.........hahahahhaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by fx20v+Jan 18 2005, 17:31 -->
QUOTE (fx20v @ Jan 18 2005, 17:31 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Jan 17 2005, 23:11

woi lee,

apsal wan flip mirror.....this 1 cannot increase horse power lar.........hahahahhaha :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
aiyah... for my convenience maa...

always think of HP mehh... haha :lol:

yup its blacktop 5 gear keithkeat,
i got it quite cheap. my friend got w/shop convert2 car.
he's the one who bought it for me.
price he got around rm4k (complete set) but other parts
cannot use for ae101 except dashboard...
johor chop shop (mount austin).

yup its blacktop 5 gear keithkeat,
i got it quite cheap. my friend got w/shop convert2 car.
he's the one who bought it for me.
price he got around rm4k (complete set) but other parts
cannot use for ae101 except dashboard...
johor chop shop (mount austin).