damn the rempits!

zzz..rempit is daym useless..Y they wana waste money race when haf no money..how la??how to make them gone forever??i just 1st day visit this website i feel so bad d cuz nvr expected these kinda stuff can b this serious...damn it..but hey...there r some angry readers here that posted that they like wana kill rempits..gon on rempit huntings.. or like service minah rempit..just dont do that k..kinda dangerous k..kinda like a killer k..kinda like a crime also..anyways..i kinda pity those minah rempit..why la they wana follo them...some of them quite pretty somore..juicy ass..cute hot face..why wana follow those miskin rempits?? since u also making love with those rempits..why not make love to us?? can make love in car..and can afford booking some motels...why wana eat canai with them when can eat pizza with me?? eh opps...overdo d..well my point is...some minah rempit is hot :p rofl..

haih.. this is life man... its like that wan ler.. there are some ppl that is lazy to work for their money.. this is what happen man.. those minah rempit i got nothing 2 say abt it la.. onli thing i can say is stupid..

one day we try and steal and destory their property.. see how they feel about what they did to us..

linkinparking... u seem more into minah rempit eh...
keep on talking bout them...
wei... why choose this as your nick... im a LP die hard fans la!!!

AHAHA ROFL..just a nick i tot of nia...most of the forum i joined i use this nick 1..lol not actually my nick but more like a habit to use this nick in forums lol i love thier songs as well..TQ TQ TQ Far too kind. about minah rempits..some of them quite hot what..just wondering why so hot but still wana follow those rempits...

i saw b4 one minah rempit really damn damn damn blardy cun. sigh......love is blind!

haha..y ah..linkinparking sounds like insulting ah??ok if so then sry la..but i do love thier songs..papercut..in the end..TQTQTQ Far too kind..even thier vocalists are kewl..so i dont hate em k...its just a nick..let me give a scenario..like 1 day..ur listening to linkinpark song's..then ur fren came over and asked u what u doing..u can like say..nolah..im linkinparking dude..linkinparking = listening to linkinpark songs..lol

well, im not trying to be racist here..but just wondering IF all these mat-rempits are non-malay, will government take strict n immediate action oredi....if these mat-rempits r non-malay, will UMNO or whoever shit in parlimen will support their 'rempit spirit'??

jacek.. i think they will.. thats wat i think la.. no hard feelings.. now also they form up some rempit club by goverment.. onli thing waiting for license..

like this mai chia lat lo!!!
who will give license to them where by damn many many citizen doenst like rempit!!!
eh they BUTA or tak tau BACA or they DUNNO????
isnt it its very very clear n big big tittle on newspaper whats going on rempits...
they destroy ppl properties, they smack n whack ppl, they killed a children while racing...
after all this news they still support them???
if lets say all this is car hor... car whack ppl la, killed children la... do stunt la destroy ppl propoerties what so ever la.. will they take actions???

seem like goverment doesnt care about this!!!
if rempit can get away with this n summore got support...
i think we car addicts need to follow their steps liaw...
we do what rempits do!!!
since goverment also dont care n summore will support tim!!!

alright what should we call MAD revIT???

saw the news on tv yesterday, "kegiatan merempit atau apa saja yg dilalukan oleh mat rempit adalah dianggap HARAM."

haha.. now even prohibited in Islam, so if they rempit, they'll burn n rott in hell.
(or they cud crash, fall, runover by a semi-truck, and the oil on their body is lit so they'll burn n suffer first in the real life.. and they'll burn n rott even more in the afterlife)

am i too cruel? no, im generously selfish. lol =P

haram in islam!!!
THATS GOOD!!!
BUAHAHAHA
c they dare to rempit again or not!!!
buahahahaa

maybe they care if they are half dead wit no legs after been hit by a truck...hahaha..damn those rempit...