damn the rempits!

yeap..b00n is rite...is juz a scenario o sumthing... nw a new movie cming out soon too.. called REMP-IT... lol...

haha yaya something like

"selagi aku tak mati, enjin motor aku tak akan berhenti"

to think of it what if the motor ran out of fuel....???so the rider should die also la...what kind of tagline they were thinking....???hurm....

b00n said:
haha.......when I hear vrooom vroooom vrooom from my rear i used to try and moved my car more center so that no one can passes or only left tiny spaces..........

it applies to rempits and cars also...........

but now longer do that lar.....not driving a lorry; so not worth it if they banged into me.....

or if rempits/cars revved passed me, I would also give some chase and revved very near to them and pass........than slow down after that to see their reactions.........
kekekekeke

no offence but, this is not a good attitude bro.

bublers........yeap.......i know. When ur young, you'll do anything to get the adrenaline pumped up.....guess I was than.......

that's why I said I no longer do that........life's getting precious...

no prob.................
but pssstttttttt occasionaly still doing that when my mood is not good lar.......
nobody's a saint.....

but seriously...life is precious.....dun play with God....

hahahha actually, I meet some driver with this attitude, but I never push him to go aside, I just slow down my car, beam my headlight, dont go for high light, just hold it & beam so headlight will use both coil, blah .. u drivers sure understand me.
Than, I will keep on saying "U want to stay ahead arrr .. so stay there" he slow, sure I go slower.

haha....true too........
install blitz blow off that gives the loudest sound........kekekekeke

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1566409&postcount=157

so our car bodykit all install CF
muahaha.. if they ram us also they kena ma

I've made two rempits lost balance while they were doing a wheelie at the Penchala-Link tunnel. They lost their balance because I switched on my anti-lag.

miss firing system that keep your turbin spinning, its turbo stuff .. either stop using N/A mivec or watch initial-D :P

The number of rempits are increasing day by day but will increase even more because of that remp-it movie. When ever I drive on the highway after midnight surely will encounter a gang of rempits hogging the highway for themselves but after passing the first gang again theres another gang of rempits hogging the highway. Sometimes want to speed up to get away from them but cannot because these fools are doing their stupid stunts and worst of all I do not want to get into an accident with mat rempits. Heard so many stories of people getting beaten up because of accidents with mat rempits.

i think after the "Remp-It" show in cinemas....there'll b more Mat Rempits doin "stunts" on the road n highway... *sigh*

u c here......we ZTHian like to mod car, try speed and race....

Motobike also same 1 ma......