Cutom bodykit

Exterior and Body

Cutom bodykit

bro, d set tat u're selling dor 788 can custom to kenari or not?

perdana can custom.. ? duwan the new alpha body kit.. custom a body kit that u recommand maybe.. ? and how much is the price.. ? thx.. :)

pm me da price for da bumper dat fit into wira thanx...btw hows da bumber fiber like???solid anot?

Can u quote me the price if i want to drill a hole on my existing Cuore/Kelisa bumper for foglamp? and another quote for my rear skirt. Thanks..

fren how about subaru wagon ?
in this picture
Can make VIP body kit?

http://www.edmunds.com/pictures/VEHI...02-396x249.jpg

pm me price

how about myvi bodykits. hot much for passo design bumper. please sms me at 0122725415. TQ

Just inquiring if the rear skirt only how much? paintjob too. custom to putra stock bumper =P cheerioz!

how much bodykit for wira se , please post pic if possible

bro can custom spoiler and roof spoiler at out own design? if can pls PM me, serious buyer

got any sample u do for honda SR4.... looking to change new bodykit lor... hehehe

hey bro...if i want to make a custom bodykit...how much would it cost??...(front bumper, side skrt and rear bumper.)

hey bro...if i want to make a custom bodykit...my own design...how much would it cost??...(front bumper, side skrt and rear bumper.)

do u have photo for custom made bodykit for Suzuki Grand Vitara.. pm plz.thx

can custom roof air scoop for satria??..same like evo WRC??

Bro,

how much its cost for custom VIP spoiler for waja?

bro i have 1977 honda civic.can u make custom front bumper,rear bumper and skirts?
and how much ?

wher ru all exactly? mind telling the location. do you guys do custom for sentra N16.. front bumper, back bumper and skirts..pls PM me a price range..thanks alot..

mayb u can sent me sample pics as well. thanks

bro u got any custom bodykit for kia??sephia
pm me picture n how much?