Custom Y-Pipe For A32/A33

just wodnering will there be more noise? in the car after y piping....???
if yes then no thx for me :)
if just a bit more maybe still can consider hehehe :D

just wodnering will there be more noise? in the car after y piping....???
if yes then no thx for me :)
if just a bit more maybe still can consider hehehe :D

depend of your mid muffler, and also the muffler you are using.

Exactly! Less restriction to air flow...more POTENTIAL for sound. I use a centre bullet...so more sound without doubt. If you use a centre muffler...I believe you only get marginally more noise. This is easily offset by applying a layer of bitumen and/or a thin soundproofing foam layer in the booth.

If i just install the Y-pipe and remain using other stock parts, will it also be noisy?

It'll be noisier...at around 1,500 - 2,500 rpm. Unfortunately, this is around the rpm band we use when in city traffic...

hmmm...everything should be stock i guess... :S
puzzled haha...

Er...... maybe im in 2..... since my place is soooo near..........n oso have 2 get know later....( haha ONG can i go 3838 oso ar???)

sat 10am no prob...pls confirm. n state ur hp no so can contact...

1) ongteckweng -0192828198 (BHPetrol Station)
2) Madrocky

2) Madrocky
3) U/C~~~~~ (019-2138173) ( Ong wherever u r~~~)

2) Madrocky
4) 0123 not confirm yet (012 2298696) hehe :)

<TABLE style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=5 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE id=table9 style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- google_ad_section_start -->1) ongteckweng -0192828198 (BHPetrol Station)
2) Madrocky (012-2831013) (Project Petrol Station)
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

5) excimo (Projet Petrol Station then to BHP)

A bit concern about the noise after installation.

5) excimo (Projet Petrol Station then to BHP)

A bit concern about the noise after installation.
same here :S
hmm... i go there kepoh kepoh :D
muahaha...

mememe :D 10 am ar?
scared forget only :S
who gonig to projet knows the way therE?

I will be meeting Madrocky at 10am at Projet. You could meet us there. Then we will head to BHP at Bolton IndPark.

The smooth and quietness of Cefiro is too precious to be touched...so must make sure is a noise free and power increase.