Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

Exterior and Body

Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

lukin76 said:
i think i saw ur car b4 la on pic or maybe tt...i remember u use the 'impact' font then a bit senget right...can u email me ur car pic so i can confirm again..or maybe link address...

thanks bro..

hmm...im not in kl now...let u know when i bc la...i at wangsa maju area..where ur shop?

huakenny said:
hmm...im not in kl now...let u know when i bc la...i at wangsa maju area..where ur shop?

ic...i dont have shop la bro..im doing this as freelance maa...if got time sure i design and make sticker...huhuhu..my cutter always inside my pocket..:_: :_: :_:

i stay in subang and werk in shah alam bro...

lukin76 said:
ic...i dont have shop la bro..im doing this as freelance maa...if got time sure i design and make sticker...huhuhu..my cutter always inside my pocket..:_: :_: :_:

i stay in subang and werk in shah alam bro...

hmm..im freelance too.....i try to search for the sticker..if got then i pm u...

where where my free stickers bro.... :biggrin: i nak black colour yokohama dan racecraft stickers.... mwahahahaaaaa... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

anyway guys, he's a damn friendly and nice guy .... Do be patient with him ok if u all order stickers, dun rush him about your sticker orders because he is doing this sticker job part-time and its all hand-cut ... not using machine ... so u can imagine ya how hard is it? hehehe... cheers! :regular_smile:

Hi there, im interested with the need for speed wind sticker. i need one unit at the moment. so may i know how to deal and get the sticker from u directly.

anyway i will try to call u. thanks

huakenny...bro send me ur car pic la so i can see the design...:_:

thanks nitrus...this guy got great dreadlock hair!..hehehe...:X-: will let u know if the sticker ready k...

stanley...ok we can meet up maybe in subang and i can stick for u...btw where u stay...u want the need for speed silver or gold color bro? gimme a call k bro...

peach monkey...got my email yesterday?..i've done the amendment already..

joe , hahhaa ehhh jangan beritahu bout the dreads la bro lolzzz... yeah let me noe if the sticker is ready aight ! i nak all black colour .. even the red lines on the yokohama also nak black ... thanks!

i just want 3 yokohama stickers hahahaa.. tnxx...

the size , tinggi - 1.5inch ... panjang dier .. u buat la automatic ..

let me know aight !

Brother.. I Interested on the BIOHAZARD 1.. Rm30 for that sticker and if u help me paste into my widescreen it cost how much all together? It stick at outside widescreen or inside? Pm me your reply ya. Thankz..

singchaii said:
Brother.. I Interested on the BIOHAZARD 1.. Rm30 for that sticker and if u help me paste into my widescreen it cost how much all together? It stick at outside widescreen or inside? Pm me your reply ya. Thankz..

yes bro im the one install for u...all rm30..it stick outside bro...it wont peel off..i give u warranty...huhuu...im free at nite..better u confirm with me day time so i can prepare to install the sticker at nite...its better if u can come to mcdonald drive thru att ss15 subang there...

my no 012-9322 015...joe

lukin76 said:
yes bro im the one install for u...all rm30..it stick outside bro...it wont peel off..i give u warranty...huhuu...im free at nite..better u confirm with me day time so i can prepare to install the sticker at nite...its better if u can come to mcdonald drive thru att ss15 subang there...

my no 012-9322 015...joe

can use post? Cause is difficult for me to go subang. Cause i stay at pandan jaya and also setapak area. The sticker hard to stick? If not u can post to me then i stick it myself.

i can post bro...but u have to cover the cost..if use nationwide they charge rm8 for package belom 1kg...u can stick urself use soap water...

read the following zth link..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1181027#post1181027

if u agree then i can give u my acc no.

lukin76 said:
i can post bro...but u have to cover the cost..if use nationwide they charge rm8 for package belom 1kg...u can stick urself use soap water...

read the following zth link..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1181027#post1181027

if u agree then i can give u my acc no.

Beside subang, anywhere location that u can make? Cause my handwork not very good. Stick sure ugly if i do it myself..

singchaii said:
Beside subang, anywhere location that u can make? Cause my handwork not very good. Stick sure ugly if i do it myself..

bangsar can ar near the LRT bangsar...there got parking space at the station...bila mau jumpe bro...tonite?huhuhuhu...

lukin76 said:
bangsar can ar near the LRT bangsar...there got parking space at the station...bila mau jumpe bro...tonite?huhuhuhu...

Haha.. brother.. if post, does will spoile the sticker? I scare lipat lipat then when wan to stick that time not very nice oh..

singchaii said:
Haha.. brother.. if post, does will spoile the sticker? I scare lipat lipat then when wan to stick that time not very nice oh..

aiyoi singchaii , dun worry so much la dey ... hahahaha... u small that time never play with sticker before ...? :biggrin: lukin very pro wan in the sticker ... juz make sure it's not a rainy day n outdoors when sticking if not ... hmm. Yeah ... very easy stick wan la bro, n lipat also nothing wan .... it's sticker! :biggrin: stick that time will be straight or how u want it to be...

singchaii said:

hahaha...no worries la singchaii..i put ur sticker in a box...no lipat2....the sticker secured la. huhuuhu...

nitrus...rainy day?..huhuhuuu..u very funny la bro..huhuhu...anyway thanks backup me..:_: :_: :_:

its up to u bro...need for speed also cun..huhuhuh...

ermm lukin, got abit probz here. not to refund but i think i wanna re-do em with bigger words. will send u the measurement again n maybe the design of it. wordin still da same. can cod klang area ?