get angsa one...
awak ada cap angsa ke...can i get it from u????
get angsa one...
my target aaa...i want to hit above 200whp...hahahaaaaa...that is my dream....using the b18c gsr block that i have...change the piston to 81.25mm ,do the third angle cutting and port n polish i think i can achived...and see me on the 27 oct at sepang....hell yeahhhhh![]()
awak ada cap angsa ke...can i get it from u????

what engine management will u be using???
my target aaa...i want to hit above 200whp...hahahaaaaa...that is my dream....using the b18c gsr block that i have...change the piston to 81.25mm ,do the third angle cutting and port n polish i think i can achived...and see me on the 27 oct at sepang....hell yeahhhhh![]()
he must have thought u are the thread starter. haha..... but wonder how he will know if ur clutch slipped? can tell clutch slip from dyno graph??
according the my friendly sources the 81.25mm oversize piston rings are out of stock in klang valley....u know where u can get them bro? pistons are aplenty.
yeah that's what my fren told me also...how cum aah got brand new piston in stock but no piston ring?....shudn't they import in sets?...
is it true???the are no more 81.25mm in klang valley??what about at sunway or the honda sparepart shop at ss 14 subang(exceptional)have u ask them?nevermind..i will ask my macai to get it for me...hehehee...
Heh.. now everyone converting to the biggest size possible.. 81.25
After this, you need to either sleeve, or rebore and use 82mm pistons..
Cap Todak, CiPet (CP), JE (virus) take your pick :P
if u get it, do let us know from wher.....so that i can tell my fren....
nopp...they are separate...whyyy???this is honda lah weiii...they want to make money...or the shop that are selling this item separate them during arrival...correct me if im wrong
tell u laa... always use 'my fren'... huh!