crower cam

my target aaa...i want to hit above 200whp...hahahaaaaa...that is my dream....using the b18c gsr block that i have...change the piston to 81.25mm ,do the third angle cutting and port n polish i think i can achived...and see me on the 27 oct at sepang....hell yeahhhhh:burnout:

what engine management will u be using???

my target aaa...i want to hit above 200whp...hahahaaaaa...that is my dream....using the b18c gsr block that i have...change the piston to 81.25mm ,do the third angle cutting and port n polish i think i can achived...and see me on the 27 oct at sepang....hell yeahhhhh:burnout:

Good luck..

you can run high comp + racing fuel for easy HP gains, but heh.. rules of drag battle check with hattech :P

here r the some sample of a stock b18c after fine tune using crome tuning 180 WHP
hope u change ur piston n upgraded cam to reach more then 200 whp

http://foto.home.net.my/img/13800/07092007369.jpg

he must have thought u are the thread starter. haha..... but wonder how he will know if ur clutch slipped? can tell clutch slip from dyno graph??

sure i know him his car number xxx 1168 ek 4 door white colour +sunroof
every days call 3-4 times at least to asking about his car wat to have mod
how to get 200 whp on stock gsr engine without port polish+bla bla bla...
encik rosli ada betul tak...

faster u get n ogura/os/ats or at least got lighten flywheel+3puck clutch..
if not u mod more HP on ur engine still useless just keep burning ur type r clutch

according the my friendly sources the 81.25mm oversize piston rings are out of stock in klang valley....u know where u can get them bro? pistons are aplenty.

yeah that's what my fren told me also...how cum aah got brand new piston in stock but no piston ring?....shudn't they import in sets?...

according the my friendly sources the 81.25mm oversize piston rings are out of stock in klang valley....u know where u can get them bro? pistons are aplenty.

is it true???the are no more 81.25mm in klang valley??what about at sunway or the honda sparepart shop at ss 14 subang(exceptional)have u ask them?nevermind..i will ask my macai to get it for me...hehehee...

yeah that's what my fren told me also...how cum aah got brand new piston in stock but no piston ring?....shudn't they import in sets?...

nopp...they are separate...whyyy???this is honda lah weiii...they want to make money...or the shop that are selling this item separate them during arrival...correct me if im wrong

Heh.. now everyone converting to the biggest size possible.. 81.25

After this, you need to either sleeve, or rebore and use 82mm pistons..

Cap Todak, CiPet (CP), JE (virus) take your pick :P

is it true???the are no more 81.25mm in klang valley??what about at sunway or the honda sparepart shop at ss 14 subang(exceptional)have u ask them?nevermind..i will ask my macai to get it for me...hehehee...

if u get it, do let us know from wher.....so that i can tell my fren....

Heh.. now everyone converting to the biggest size possible.. 81.25

After this, you need to either sleeve, or rebore and use 82mm pistons..

Cap Todak, CiPet (CP), JE (virus) take your pick :P

that's a HUGE leap in terms of price....will rebore your wallet to at least 100mm hole woh.....

hehe.. I think v8nutter already mentioned this..

good pistons not cheap.

and regardless of the issues with cold starts & piston slap with forged pistons.. They are bloody robust.. I wonder who in the world can tune it to the point the pistons melt, hahaha :P

maybe they had no choice but to sell the rings separate from the pistons since they sell parts separately like exceptional ss14 and lhs.

but then again, keep us updated. thx.

nopp...they are separate...whyyy???this is honda lah weiii...they want to make money...or the shop that are selling this item separate them during arrival...correct me if im wrong