crimes at arena green(bukit jalil)

superz

hey all,

if you are visiting anyone staying at arena green(if i am not wrong) near the stadium bukit jalil, if you have to leave your car outside the apartment...remember to becareful....

i heard there's a series of cars' windows smashed and things inside got stolen...

i already posted a thread that satria se rim are stolen outside arena green... because of the ****ing stupid guard did not do his job...

damn...
rims they oso wan ar???
the rims are ori or others?

if ori they stil wan then better use those steel wheel liao
damn...

frens tacho(autometer) and player(Pioneer 4350) kena stolen from there as well..
park outside at the main road...

the guard claimed to see a suspicious saw a red color iswara with body kit park next to my friends car.. but i have no bloody idea why he didnt do anything about it.

I just read a post from another Forum. The owner apparently had his front bumper, headlights, rear spoiler and rear bumper ripped of his car right in front of his Apartment Unit in Riana Green. He mentioned that his house is nearby the guardhouse. Wonder what the heck are the guards for anyway?

TOMEI-R said:
I just read a post from another Forum. The owner apparently had his front bumper, headlights, rear spoiler and rear bumper ripped of his car right in front of his Apartment Unit in Riana Green. He mentioned that his house is nearby the guardhouse. Wonder what the heck are the guards for anyway?

they are useless like "tiang lampu" sleeping all the time!:angry_smile:

TOMEI-R said:

FOR DISPLAY ONLY. DUMMY UNIT