Create Your EG Interactive

wahaha... very nice website ah bro. bro dc vtec a.k.a mr ja... yellow spoon x garang ah. hitam ler smart. ahaha!

Woah.. ricey parts abound.. :P

and what is an EG6 bumper doing on an EG9?

Still it was fun for the first 20 seconds of meddling with the listbox.. :P

The coupe yes, it shares the same front end like the EG6, but not the 4 door sedan.. I know because one of my cousins owns the same EG like mine, for all trim levels the sedan is like the malaysian version, including the bumper and signals. *except power windows, and other electronic accessories* (in case you think I missed that out)

Except that for them, some eg parts cost more than the EK due to availability, unlike here, where EG parts are cheaper.. :P

Probably an honest mistake.. I'm just pointing it out.

nowadays eg9 pun use the eg6 bumper. satria don't say laa. complete with yellow fogs plak tu.

Hai guys,

just wondering.... y it's hard to find EG6 with 17" rims in mesia????..... any idea???

malaysian peoples are into jdm styling. that's why ler hard to find egs with 17 inches. berat somemore. haha!