http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/6741/ferraritrackday20020219228web2.jpg
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/8466/ferraricrash415008nq.jpg
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/2448/ferraricrash115009ie.jpg
F355 GTS
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/2840/ferraritrackday19990314314web7.jpg
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/4945/ferraritrackday19990314315web6.jpg
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/4668/ferraritrackday19990314316web4.jpg

wow..... heart break for me.....
especially the enzo .... incude tat pic alreadi ard 5 enzo crash....
now still have 394 ..

i wish they give me the car instead of crashing them... grrr....

aiyo..
we feel pain of it.. but owner rich...
juz a small problem of it...
even total lost oso but new one la...
hahahah...

ouch! crash recently by this guy name stefan eriksson

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo10.jpg

how the hell the truck of on top of the ferrari...*blur*

those crash ferrari's driver i think they read a book called "crash ferraris for dummies"

costly maximum....

PoWaBoY said:
ouch! crash recently by this guy name stefan eriksson

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzo10.jpg

i duno how tis felow drive lar !! very kanasai plp !! too much to spend ar !!
crash even the engine come out !!!

hiahzzz...
rich ppl where got care bout de money de..
crashed liao den buy new one la...
so worry for what...

if i was there d 1st thing im gonna do is c what can be grab... hoho

the crashed ferrari owners should not be worried about their damaged cars. They should be thankful they did not die from the accident........what is the point being a multi millionaire and suddenly die in a car accident??

I bet their "mengchai" (life) is more important than their cars....esp they have tonnes of money to spend during their lifetime...Car totalled can be replaced, Life totalled?? sorry...no more second chance...

ya..
ken yeang.. u r rite....
de important thing for them is life.. if got life how many supercars they oso can buy..
but no life den no talk....