Courses for ECU Tuning - Professional Cert

I taught you abit also what when you shot my car last time but you macam not interested pun. Plus I'm not qualified in any way, just a hobbyist too broke to pay a tuner plus most tuner won't go near my ecu with a stick at hand :laugh:

Wait.. when did you teach me wor. I was always shotgunning your car saja. I never drove your car.

Equipment required is laptop, a standalone ECU hehehe. If you are really interested maybe can meet up I can teach you some basics. I'm far from a pro, but enough to tune my own car myself.

Wow i am glad to hear that dude ! Are you around Klang Valley ? This can setup another TT. Please take my cell num: 016 2207001. We can further communication there.

Wait.. when did you teach me wor. I was always shotgunning your car saja. I never drove your car.

Before you took photo of my car i got buka abit show you ma you got ask me haha

Wow i am glad to hear that dude ! Are you around Klang Valley ? This can setup another TT. Please take my cell num: . We can further communication there.

Better edit away your number bro later spam calls masuk o huhu

I don't think there's any idiots would call a DUDE for spam hahahaha. Story of my life ... FML

Before you took photo of my car i got buka abit show you ma you got ask me haha

Better edit away your number bro later spam calls masuk o huhu
back then i was blank. now I have partial knowledge and the interest has increased. Paiseh.. learn now better than never