Coupe on tow

wwshyue

Last week i heard some weird sounds when i press on the clutch and suspected problem with the clutch bearing so i drive my coupe for repair. unluckily before i reach the workshop the bearing already "pecah".....make me stuck at Federal Highway....Infront of the car showrooms......so sad have to call tow car.

The repair cost me RM650 for clutch disc + clutch cover + clutch bearing + labour. then after everything was fixed the things still seems like still got problems, lastly they found out that the clutch pump is faulty also and that cost me RM300....then i found out that both my rear wheel bearing got some problem and changing that cost me another RM560......all parts are original hyundai parts.

Actually when i found out about the problem, i went to Authorised Hyundai Service Center at Klang but they told me that i need to wait for for few days for repair.....then i found out that the mechanic there never repair a Tiburon before but they told me that the car can still be drive for few days....that's why i immediately drive to this workshop that i know....mana tau 1 day also cannot tahan.....haha...looks like i really unlucky....

So guys, just wanna share this experience with u all.....wat do u u guys think bout the prices...am i been "chop"?? Anyway, I am happy that my coupe is OK now.

Could it be disc clutch worn out which will lead to other problems? Normally when disc clutch worn out, you need to step harder on the peddle or car less responsive...my personal experience...