Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
This is a thread dedicated for those who spot Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani.
A move to know existing Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon, Turbulence & Tuscani in Malaysia.

Today I spotted a red 1st gen Coupe with the no. WMx 7202 heading to Greenwood, Gombak.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel, U want wengfhai kill you ar? you leave out Turbulence from the list!! :biggrin:

wengfhai_5889

Oct 28, 2005
Wah,,
hehez....
spot ad must go chase lar
chase chase...
hehez...
then the group can be bigger

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
When do you guys have time to discuss matters about forming an official HCC?
Really interested in forming HCC.
Hope it will realised.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wengfhai, johor trip still on?

shall we have a gathering to discuss about HCC?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yeah, we desperately need a gathering to discuss about HCC...hahaha...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, looks like we can have our HCC corner very soon (WIP). We just need to elect the new president and form committee. What do you guys think?

wengfhai_5889

Oct 28, 2005
Yahoo HCC finally form..
i got at least 5-6 coupes in hand..
make it man..
make it real..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
scoupe, age dun count lah, you guys wan uncle to be President? No right? Hahaha.
wengfhai, HCC not yet form lah. But looks like it's very promising. Need gathering soon leh. or shall we do SMS voting like Malaysian idol? :biggrin:

dartango, how can we leave you old, bro? :biggrin:

baby, you in? we all know that you are busy, waiting you and tuscani to join. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Good, good, when are we coming out to form the committee???
We still have lots of other post to vote for, eg. recruitment officer that will be bro wengfhai...hahaha...
BS, old is gold ma...hehehe
Want to do sms style meh? We all didn't meet for a long time already.

guys,
any1 know where can i get this kind of service-adjust hi/low? because i have asked around, most of the tires shop didn't provide this kind of service. If u guys know it, pls state here the name of the shop, places(prefer Klang Valley), and contact no. by the way how much per piece they charge for?
many thanks...:_: