continue loan

Cars for sale

continue loan

alfa 146

bro alfa 146, give owner 2500 then monthly 500, want ah.

u want my 2002 wira? .. pay me RM5k and sambung the payment. I change the name to ure name.

cause if u use a car under my name, i will be in trouble .. how if u make offences? .. ;) ...

good luck bro,
for u searching
dont hear people said...
as long u are truely take n care the car u want to continue it..

cheers..

pink_ad said:
good luck bro,
for u searching
dont hear people said...
as long u are truely take n care the car u want to continue it..

cheers..

tq bro..

for guys who offered high price i'm feel so sorry..my brother's bajet is around 350 per months only..please dun ask for high deposit such as 4k above..none sense la..

like yesterday got someone to let go his kancil 660 year 2000.asking for 5k deposit..loan at bank still got 5 year to go with 325 mthly installment...agak2 la...

it's all based on trustworhty...i assumed ur a sincere guy.I'm osso now sambung bayar a car since my financial credit limit bit high (high commitment) as they sez la... good luck zulizo..there's someone actually willing to let their car but bit scared after a few treats...theheheheheh...

got ppl want sell kelisa auto before 2003???i dont mind taking loan from him...pm me...

Aku ader kancil 660cc beb.. nak jual atau sambung bayar..

hutang ader lagik 4 tahun.. sebulan RM384 la bro..

Lagik bape bulan leh tuko nama terus.. huhuhu..
amacam?