Coming: Mr. F

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+May 26 2004, 10:10 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ May 26 2004, 10:10 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-de blue's@May 26 2004, 02:23 AM
micky really cun with FTO la may be we try to do it at our 2s
Tae where u do that n how much the charges?
Aiya dont do the same thing mah. Like that not original already.

Try to do it with the RX7 lights. Damn nice also.

B) [/b][/quote]
haha~~ :D yaya..... ;)

Nice car! Just out of curiousity though, why do MR2 owners ALWAYS choose red as their car colour? I haven't seen any other colour on the road! There's this saying that "red cars go faster" but my friends kancil has proven this theory otherwise.

Nice body kit and everything definitely and how the the heck did you mod the lamps to look like FTO lamps?

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
most MR2 enthusiast I know dun drive red. Only a handful. 3/10 i think.

Maybe it's RED sports car that makes it appealing to others.

The Black and Blue (245's) ones are currently the fastest......opps baring the 3.0 (RED!!) and monster modena (RED!!)~different league la this two.

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
Originally posted by homobium@May 25 2004, 10:57 PM
COOL!!! fierce looking car u got there TaE|VoN,
1 question, wat rims r u using now?? nice!! where u got it?? from sg or jb? y never consider 18" volk racing gt-7?? chun!!! i heard jb got ppl selling quite cheap....but the price still out of my league lar.. :( ...sob..
homobium...your waja no bad also mah....No plate 7115?? ;)

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by MRMIC2@May 27 2004, 08:27 PM
Hehe..Taevon....deblue245 and myself interested in your mods...come down to KL soon..hehe.
U got any pics of the rx-7 headlights?
I got pic of MR2 mod with RX-7 lights.

Can send you the pics if you wan.

My friend driving my car to KL today. U might be able to catch it in sight. :D

I myself is still in JB. No time nowadays. Busy with the setting up of my new shop.

Will drop by KL soon to meet up with u guys if possible.

normality78

TaE|VoN, up load it here mar. so that we all can see also

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
TRD Widebody copy with RX7 lights.

Trueleo.com custom flushmount PIAA headlight on Bomex front. This car was in USCC (Ultimate Sport Compact Car Challenge) 2003. Sadly it pulled out when the headgasket blew. 9500rpm 3S-GTE.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
FTO headlights with Bomex front. Custom fender flares.

The Beast. Custom 300ZX lights with Bomex front and Border hood. This is one of the more famous MR2 in US.

Fiat coupe lights. Project still in progress.

FTO lights with modified Bomex front.

FTO lights on TRD Widebody with Border Hood.

I also have some pics of a MR2 with GTO/3000GT lights, but dunno where I put it.

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
wow.. de front like opening mouth wana eat ppl . .ekekkee cun cun.. make me wana get mr2...

The new TT-RS is a new episode in the life of the Audi TT. Finally there’s a RS version of one of the most desirable Audi’s today but things just got better. Avus Performance, another tuner among the many, has unveiled a new tuning package for the Audi TT-RS...