Coming: Blended

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 31
  • Views 9K
that aint r34....looks like a subaru headlamp...putra body and skyline lookalike bumper...or was it a subaru coupe????

i could b wrong...but interesting....

Donno whether Tom will kill me for the spoiler...

Its a wide bodied putra with subaru headlights and the skyline front...

The car just freshly out from the oven...

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Apr 19 2004, 05:28 AM
Donno whether Tom will kill me for the spoiler...

Its a wide bodied putra with subaru headlights and the skyline front...

The car just freshly out from the oven...
yeah man.i think so too
so now Tom might have 2 guys to kill :lol: :lol:

wonder how does the back look like...

Cool Putra man....
i tot it was Subaru at first...

yeah, its the putra. fitted with impreza head. now Tom got more plp to kill

Nice widebody too!
Nice paint.
Nice work from ......

Dont dare to mention anymore. Wait Tom trash my car... :P

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Apr 19 2004, 08:44 PM
Nice widebody too!
Nice paint.
Nice work from ......

Dont dare to mention anymore. Wait Tom trash my car... :P
:D :D :D :D

what car is tat???R34 or Subaru??but only 2 doors...i think not Subaru...(but dun tell me that is 22B :lol: )nice car man.....so wat da car is tat??Tom~~~ ;)

This putra have been around for a while already. Been through various body kit and internal modifications which have already brought this monster to fame and show cases. Many should hav seen this car before. :D

This skyline (I think :P ) headed putra mod is just what it needed to really break away from the rest of the world. A locally fitted art in it's unique form. Nothing comes close to this. B)

Can't wait till the review comes. Great effort, great reward. :lol:

.......just hope the owner's not an ego filled ass. That would spoil everything. <_<

whadup guys,

i wonder if this is the ever glory Putra Skyline...now an enhanced version...
hmmm... :rolleyes:

If I'm not wrong....this is how it's back looks like. A preview to the rest of us here to droll :P a bit more to avoid a sleepless night thinking what it could be.... :lol:

Check this out:

http://s4.invisionfree.com/anycar :D one of the last posts!! have to scrool down last one. :rolleyes: