classic datto...

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 9 2005, 12:29 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 9 2005, 12:29 )
--QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
@Mar 9 2005, 08:42
;) Yup...i'll suport you ane....That what automobile person called cars. Hehe :D
This 210 conversion wanna see what happen... View below,you'll impress..Before

Get Low...get low...get low..damn garang la the car [/b][/quote]
:o This is after those fellows modification for datto c210...Ha ha! What do u think....Wanna make it to the wannabe R30?

Originally posted by TT132_zaei+Mar 9 2005, 14:37 -->
QUOTE (TT132_zaei @ Mar 9 2005, 14:37 )
Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 9 2005, 12:29
--QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
;) Yup...i'll suport you ane....That what automobile person called cars. Hehe :D

Get Low...get low...get low..damn garang la the car

:o This is after those fellows modification for datto c210...Ha ha! What do u think....Wanna make it to the wannabe R30? [/b][/quote]
Wannabe R30 cannot follow.....remember, our local road.
Dont drive the car crying... :lol:

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 9 2005, 17:46 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 9 2005, 17:46 )
Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 9 2005, 14:37
Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 9 2005, 12:29
--QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei

Get Low...get low...get low..damn garang la the car

:o This is after those fellows modification for datto c210...Ha ha! What do u think....Wanna make it to the wannabe R30?

Wannabe R30 cannot follow.....remember, our local road.
Dont drive the car crying... :lol: [/b][/quote]
:o Never mind...no need to make that artistic conversion, just try to make it as smooth as possible. A nature nuture...hehehe...Be it R30...

This break light is for you..... :D

yesterday saw one 3 door 120y..
very rare one.. (not like normal 3 doors)
it is special shape one,.. the tail.. is like.. higher....

u know.. to see a well maintain old dat
is harder then to see a R34...

Originally posted by sam1741@Mar 10 2005, 19:31
yesterday saw one 3 door 120y..
very rare one.. (not like normal 3 doors)
it is special shape one,.. the tail.. is like.. higher....

u know.. to see a well maintain old dat
is harder then to see a R34...
Youre right sam wise..To have a 34 is not any impossible anymore...but to own a datto 3door....one will be surprise...hehhe :D

last time someone want to sell p510 - rm8xxx

wahh :blink:

the 3 door i saw

head like.. B210.. (older version of 120y)
then.. the tail
very high one
kinda like CRX....

hard to explain

uhhu..i also got one datto 120y 1979..can join da club.. :D uhhu

oh my god..my mum gonna buy my 120y for only 1400..damn..she dun want to keep it for me since she got new car..punah harapan.. <_<

I think i read somewhere, P.Ramlee had a datsun sunny 1200? did i read right?anyone got pictures???

Originally posted by silverzilla@Mar 22 2005, 18:50
I think i read somewhere, P.Ramlee had a datsun sunny 1200? did i read right?anyone got pictures???
[snapback]831235[/snapback]​

yup I also heard he wasn't very happy with the Hot Bits exhaust system he had on the car though.. :blink:

In 1984, my dad bought a 120Y. Plate number was B* 5541. Sold it to a realtive.

A few years after that, my dad bought a Nissan Bluebird U11. Which we still have until today.

Then in 1996, we got the C31 Laurel. Which I then 'mildly' restored and hoping to pimp it up further.

My mom still has dreams to buy the new Sentra. heheh...

Nissan all the way!!!

Originally posted by b310turbo@Mar 24 2005, 07:57
can get another 120Y for God knows how cheap it is!!!!
[snapback]835715[/snapback]​

Yes it's very cheap nowadays. Good condition running for rm1.5k so probably can get cheaper. :lol: . So how's ur ride B310? Finished the paintjob yet?

Originally posted by zyfull+Mar 28 2005, 10:16 -->
QUOTE(zyfull @ Mar 28 2005, 10:16 )
--QuoteBegin-b310turbo
@Mar 24 2005, 07:57

same like this rim but 4 hole..hope the pcd was 114..bbs made in germany..
email u asap possible.. :D
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44973
[snapback]846142[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Damn that's a very nice sets of wheels! Suits old school nicely! :P

Originally posted by raceengine+Mar 28 2005, 07:50 -->
QUOTE(raceengine @ Mar 28 2005, 07:50 )
--QuoteBegin-b310turbo

Yes it's very cheap nowadays. Good condition running for rm1.5k so probably can get cheaper. :lol: . So how's ur ride B310? Finished the paintjob yet?
[snapback]845740[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

nope, not yet!!! cant wait larr....

Originally posted by zyfull+Mar 28 2005, 10:16 -->
QUOTE(zyfull @ Mar 28 2005, 10:16 )
--QuoteBegin-b310turbo

same like this rim but 4 hole..hope the pcd was 114..bbs made in germany..
email u asap possible.. :D
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44973
[snapback]846142[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

16 inch rite??? i want, if got 17 also i want.....