Civic ferio 2.0 RX2

Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 16 2005, 11:31
So what do you think of this 'RX II'? Got that bad boy look, 'kereta jahat' appearance or not? :ph34r:
for a stock car not really u have to change the rims and it will look' bad boy look' coz it black colour.

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 16 2005, 21:22
Don't really think it justifies the additional 10k, might as well get an accord, huh? b]

yup u can get a accord but accord n civic is totally different..accord kind of for family car..but civic for youngster...for mod es is hard coz the owner itself have to think by themself to modify it because they dont have example to follow..for jazz example there are a lot of company modify it..such as mugen, buddy club and etc...but for civic i think takder kut... :P betul takk us3r n powerofdreams?.

yes, I agree with you! Civic is more to young guy and Accord is more for family. B)

fun flame ma lah just putting it into perspective only original 2.0 is good enough eventhough it comes in only 15"
the rm10k saved can get a pretty nice custom bodykit and rims imho :lol:

kiddie: yeah man! all have to use rojak parts. so when are u gonna change ur jazz into spoon look version..kekekekee...

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 17 2005, 23:33
kiddie: yeah man! all have to use rojak parts. so when are u gonna change ur jazz into spoon look version..kekekekee...
hahahaha wait laa...kumpul duit dulu..hahaha i dont want same things happened again dude...hahah...jazz kuar baru 3 hari then feel like wanna change everything...but the things is my dad sure mengamuk..hahaha...he always drive that car also..of course i want to change my jazz but all i need now -patient- that car tak sampai a month lagi.. :P

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 17 2005, 23:05
but it wouldn't be Limited Edition anymore.

damn Honda and their marketing strategy. :angry:

Originally posted by Aetobatus+Jan 18 2005, 10:11 -->
QUOTE (Aetobatus @ Jan 18 2005, 10:11 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jan 17 2005, 23:05

but it wouldn't be Limited Edition anymore. [/b][/quote]

10k for "LImited Edition" title ^_^

Originally posted by us3r+Jan 18 2005, 11:19 -->
QUOTE (us3r @ Jan 18 2005, 11:19 )
Originally posted by Aetobatus@Jan 18 2005, 10:11
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jan 17 2005, 23:05

but it wouldn't be Limited Edition anymore.

10k for "LImited Edition" title ^_^ [/b][/quote]
If it comes with a special edition number plate RX2 0000 then worth it :lol:
Only got small little RX2 badge front and back.
Sooner or later that bodykit will be copied and those Civic 7 owners without much choice for bodykits will buy it and convert to RX2 :P

But I prefer to buy a Standard Civic 2.0. I will use the 5k to buy better rim and tinted. Just my 2sen. ;)

the extra 10k can use to convert from auto to manual or not?...why laa they dont come with manual ones....damn... :angry:

maybe now a day traffic too heavy so come out with Auto :lol:

Hei man! How is the performance of this car? You already get it? B)

Damn nice CAR....worth to buy it, performance might be the same as 2.0 i-vtec.....but the cosmetic woooo...no need to do any more......

is anybody know where on earth (particularly in Malaysia) to buy the alloy wheel....

can afford to buy a car , just buy the rim ok loooo....hahaha....

anybody had enough big bucks, go grab it..... a few unit available.... :D