Civic ferio 2.0 RX2

Originally posted by us3r+Jan 12 2005, 20:47 -->
QUOTE (us3r @ Jan 12 2005, 20:47 )
--QuoteBegin-hattech-v
@Jan 12 2005, 19:35
is this RX2 is similar to EK9 type R production?

plus minus ^_^ [/b][/quote]
minus the performance :P

very nice stock looking civic. limited to 150 units only? better grab it fast if someone's interested!

yeah! It look cool! Really impressive! I think there only have black colour right? The Silverstone matalic look nice for the normal version. Any idea? Hope to hear more news about Civic 2.0. I really like this car! <_< <_<

yah.. i wish they have manual ones oso... but too bad.. onli 5 speed auto... hehe... :P

Only 150 units. All parts are from Honda Access Co., Ltd. Front Grille is from the US Civic Coupe special edition, front, rear under spoiler and trunk spoiler is from Japan. Wheels are specially made for USDM Factory Performance Coupe by Enkei. Tyres by Michelin.

A few people want Integra power at RM130k pricing. Sorry lah!
I say compare with Lexus IS200 (Altezza body). RX2 is:
* 115kg lighter
* 5 speed automatic transmission
* Power is 155PS (same as IS200)
* Wheels are 16" vs IS200 17" and IS200 is FR, so more drivetrain losses to contend with

Bottom line - RX II is respectable! It's what the 2.0 should have been from the start.

Available in B-92P Nighthawk Black Pearl ONLY! :ph34r:

i booked one unit last 2 weeks..
now..waiting for my insurance claim for my stolen vios..
ai....

Originally posted by chrischia@Jan 13 2005, 16:11
i booked one unit last 2 weeks..
now..waiting for my insurance claim for my stolen vios..
ai....
hua...lucky u man.. ;)

the new RXII is really a nice car. but when i look at the interior, looks the same as the stock 2.0 leh. can anyone correct me ah. :D

wish i hv the greens $$$$ to buy it. well, EK pun nice. hehe !!!

bro chris, good for u...for getting a new RXII. damn nice. well, sorry to hear about ur vios. what happen actually?

us3r got 1 RX2 oredi...
his current car... he bought it direct fr japan...
prototype one... damn cun...
am i right mr us3r... :P

neway... this car look nice..
but will be much better if got manual...

can go to drag battle this year.... :lol:

?? :blink: I thought only Thailand and Malaysia get the 2.0 litre with black leather interior?

hattech-v: yeah man.us3r car limited edition man...only one in japan...heehehehee...ppl can view it during the coming honda tt. :lol:

damn i saw us3r car just now..damn cunn....look like "kereta jahat" ..
i admire his car dude...eh the one with the mugen front grill rite?.. :P nice laa weih...

my car slow baiii ... cannot pancing2 other people's car :lol:

So what do you think of this 'RX II'? Got that bad boy look, 'kereta jahat' appearance or not? :ph34r: