Chop Shop sale..

Dear,

Lookin for 1.6 manual GB for wira
Do u hav any?
Coz i wish to convert from auto to manual..
any JALAN to do that?

SMS 012345 3321 or PM me

ahlee

Hi bro.. do u have Wira 1.5 door panel? Please do pm me.

any lancer (non evo) rear disk brake calipers and knuckle/hub?...how much?

price for 4AGE 20V/16V (AE92/101)
silvertop and blacktop. . . .

CraZieThug5057 said:
any lancer (non evo) rear disk brake calipers and knuckle/hub?...how much?

RM1k gsr 4 wheel... modified to pcd100

no lancer punya kah?...coz the pcd 100(no mod) n i wan the disck brake caliper n the knuckle i want a bit wider n higer coz wanna fit an axt turbo disk slotted.drillred rotors .......thats y the shop guy need to find lancer knuckle /hub n the calipers.....so it will fit my wira...

where got... then the rotor where to sell? besi buruk?

thanks for reply..
btw..any has 14' wira stock rims??

contact me 012345 3321

iaya i tot chop shop sell items 1 by 1 n why must hav to be whole set...n if i buy the whole set n i dun used the rotors where shud i put it? sell besi buruk ka?...

normally chop shop/part shop sell things 1 by 1 why must have to sell customer whole sets while sum parts in it mite be not usedfull to them....

shuut man

do you have any jasma mid box for Daihatsu Mira L2/L5?

CraZieThug5057 said:
iaya i tot chop shop sell items 1 by 1 n why must hav to be whole set...n if i buy the whole set n i dun used the rotors where shud i put it? sell besi buruk ka?...

normally chop shop/part shop sell things 1 by 1 why must have to sell customer whole sets while sum parts in it mite be not usedfull to them....

shuut man

aiyarkk.. nowdays no lar... sorry bro

Bro.. can find me Honda F23A engine kosong?

1jzgte

bro fixxxer, how much for 1jzgte h/c + instal + jpj....pm me pls