Chit Chat Iii...

Originally posted by equin0x@Jun 15 2004, 12:18 PM
no la... everyone got their own secretive mod mah.. like ekiddie also always been hiding his mod from me.. just i manage to find out thru the hard way..
Which secret mod? Kencing da block secret recipe? :lol:

yah lah after 4iboy's dog kencing in his block, the compression got lowered.. then the urine also quite toxicated until the cylinder head also bershining kilat now..

I wonder wat 4iboy fed his dog till that s.o.b can urinate such high level of acidic substance can shine. Must have cost a bomb huh?

Must try must try..

Didnt go out lunch with jan? Or should I say shan?

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jun 15 2004, 11:58 AM
supertetek,

where to get PU bushes for our SLK?
need anti-roll bar wan
ninja_turtle,

no supply edi since talkcock Cheong not in mesia anymore.....

his partner have the stock n i 4got his partner number edi dunno where to find, if u know his partner u can get it from him, if u want lower price juz tell him wayne introduce tat's all.....

hope u know him.......

Originally posted by equin0x@Jun 15 2004, 12:18 PM
no la... everyone got their own secretive mod mah.. like ekiddie also always been hiding his mod from me.. just i manage to find out thru the hard way..
mane ade mod, my engine was blown due to unforseen circumstances
bcoz after used that fcuking Exxs lubricant n i swear i'hv never go there anymore!!

tat night coz i'm very tired n rushing back to rest......soli , din c u barney..... ;)

mane ade hiding mod, do u think is very proud of ur engine blown or wreck... <_<

Supertec,

No worries mate. Anyway, I was rushing to get back home as well. I only notice ur fast car after i kept to the left n u went down the tunnel. N sorry to hear that u've blown the engine...

phobian,

and my condolences to your upcoming soon to die turbine.. :( haha juz kidding dun bang me with your car.. :ph34r:

no i wont bring up the topic at all... otherwise i know what happen next.. :P

so how's ur MILF hunting session at your training class there? any good? :D

Not bad I would say. Got me into the mood though. My first attempt would be my Hongkie instructor. Mother of 2. Not ur typical hot hoochie mama...but wat the hell, beggars cant be choosers rite? ;)

woahhhhhh
what MILF..??
hehehe i want!!

SupertekTek :P
damn i dunno the bugger la.. damn..

phobian : what classes you attend got MILF ???!?!?! i oso want to attend... ;) ;)

a white monsta was released into the wild today.... freaking fast...

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Jun 16 2004, 01:21 AM
phobian : what classes you attend got MILF ???!?!?! i oso want to attend... ;) ;)

a white monsta was released into the wild today.... freaking fast...
Last week was QoS class. This week is CVOICE. Both also same instructor. Anyway, she is leaving on Saturday morning. So I gotta work fast...

Whose monsta is out? Gotta dig a deeper hole this time..

MILF is wonderful. I got one last time, enjoying for 2 yrs, now break off liao... yummm, best service as yet.

zaman, share summore info la. such like how did u 2 meet up and stuffs related.. :D