zaman : yalar...wanna get some experience...teach us the way man... kekeke...
phobian : really have to dig hole... kekeke..
:blink: :blink: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1087322358.jpgOriginally posted by equin0x@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM
Spiderman3: Coming in cinema near you in September.
Originally posted by slk850+Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM) --QuoteBegin-equin0x
@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM
:blink: :blink: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1087322358.jpg Muahahahhahahhaaaa...........put him on the table ?!?!?!?! Hahahhahaha :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] haha slk850, i'm sure that day u saw that scene also right? :lol: |
Originally posted by equin0x+Jun 17 2004, 02:16 AM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jun 17 2004, 02:16 AM) Originally posted by slk850@Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM
--QuoteBegin-equin0x
@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM
:blink: :blink: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1087322358.jpg
Muahahahhahahhaaaa...........put him on the table ?!?!?!?! Hahahhahaha :lol: :lol:
haha slk850, i'm sure that day u saw that scene also right? :lol: [/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: yeah....... :P :P |
newbie? shall be oldbie now.Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 01:44 AM
to all fast car n sifus sekalian,
izit all rite to ask some question? i'm newbie here..... :lol:
what kind of front mount intercooler suitable for moderno bumper, means juz fit the bumper not hardcore wan potong sini potong sana wan.........
is tat any problem with SR20 ori intercooler? :blink:Originally posted by ekiddie@Jun 24 2004, 05:00 AM
GSR lor... or Mirage 1.6 lor... small size... ngam L2 to use on kancil bumper... so for moderno... it won't be a problem too...
;)
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM) --QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@Jun 24 2004, 05:00 AM
GSR lor... or Mirage 1.6 lor... small size... ngam L2 to use on kancil bumper... so for moderno... it won't be a problem too...
;)
is tat any problem with SR20 ori intercooler? :blink: gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b][/quote] sr20det ? pulsar version 1 ? uppermount ? |
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM) --QuoteBegin-ekiddie
;)
is tat any problem with SR20 ori intercooler? :blink: gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b][/quote] i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. <_< lu ader berani? |
Originally posted by equin0x+Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM) Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
;)
is tat any problem with SR20 ori intercooler? :blink:
gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b]
i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b][/quote] I heard that if install front mount it will lag big time, issit true? |
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM) Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
;)
i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b][/quote] wah very interesting laaa.... i still wondering how steady the FMIC wif td04... :rolleyes: |
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
;)
i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b][/quote] chun bor.......???? nowaday a lots of SKL ask me go ard to see their lanjiao intercooler.... ur is K10 wan or not? i dunwan potong bumper...... ;) |
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 06:08 PM) Originally posted by equin0x@Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
;)
i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b]
chun bor.......???? nowaday a lots of SKL ask me go ard to see their lanjiao intercooler.... ur is K10 wan or not? i dunwan potong bumper...... ;) [/quote] bahger u call me SKL? <_< ok la i dowan show u the lanjiao intercooler.. instead i'll use that intercooler to makan u.. :lol: :lol: my intercooler should be for the 1.8T ~ 2.0T application as based on the size.. |