Chit Chat Iii...

Originally posted by equin0x@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM
Spiderman3: Coming in cinema near you in September.
:blink: :blink: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1087322358.jpg

Muahahahhahahhaaaa...........put him on the table ?!?!?!?! Hahahhahaha :lol: :lol:

that's ekiddie standing up and reaching up in a Papaya farm hotel, muahahahaha

and the pic's turned around 90deg.

Originally posted by slk850+Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-equin0x
@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM

:blink: :blink: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1087322358.jpg

Muahahahhahahhaaaa...........put him on the table ?!?!?!?! Hahahhahaha :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
haha slk850, i'm sure that day u saw that scene also right? :lol:

Originally posted by equin0x+Jun 17 2004, 02:16 AM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jun 17 2004, 02:16 AM)
Originally posted by slk850@Jun 16 2004, 06:08 PM
--QuoteBegin-equin0x
@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM

Muahahahhahahhaaaa...........put him on the table ?!?!?!?! Hahahhahaha :lol: :lol:

haha slk850, i'm sure that day u saw that scene also right? :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: yeah....... :P :P

knn ar... long time din login and i've been taruk in here... pundek equin0x!! :angry:

great gathering i heard and oso a good turnout too... i can't come coz' wasn't around mar... me slow car... come oso will only hog the road wan... hehe...

how's everybody... i heard got a few monsters roaming freely around KL liow... isk isk!! i lagi don wanna go out liow... sure kena 'yum yum' for supper wan...

slk850... thx for bringing us here and there... appreciated ur offer... :)

Ps: who in here wanna get Apexi RSM?? on hand i got 1 unit... brand NEW... not the blue screen wan... but the model right b4 the blue screen... red lighted wit chrome back... limited edition model... RM450... accurate on L2... blue screen alwiz 'fei kei' on L2... hehe... not to say wanna promote my product but to tell de fact only... come ler... me pokai edi nowadays... wanna sell some stuffs out... and de price is NON-NEGO!! hehe...

;)

to all fast car n sifus sekalian,

izit all rite to ask some question? i'm newbie here..... :lol:

what kind of front mount intercooler suitable for moderno bumper, means juz fit the bumper not hardcore wan potong sini potong sana wan.........

GSR lor... or Mirage 1.6 lor... small size... ngam L2 to use on kancil bumper... so for moderno... it won't be a problem too...

;)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 01:44 AM
to all fast car n sifus sekalian,

izit all rite to ask some question? i'm newbie here..... :lol:

what kind of front mount intercooler suitable for moderno bumper, means juz fit the bumper not hardcore wan potong sini potong sana wan.........

newbie? shall be oldbie now.

Originally posted by ekiddie@Jun 24 2004, 05:00 AM
GSR lor... or Mirage 1.6 lor... small size... ngam L2 to use on kancil bumper... so for moderno... it won't be a problem too...

;)
is tat any problem with SR20 ori intercooler? :blink:

gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... <_<

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@Jun 24 2004, 05:00 AM

;)

gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b][/quote]
sr20det ? pulsar version 1 ? uppermount ?

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie

;)

gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b][/quote]
i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. <_< lu ader berani?

Originally posted by equin0x+Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM)
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Jun 24 2004, 10:03 AM
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie

;)

gsr i test edi not ngam , need potong tat bumper....... b]

i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b][/quote]
I heard that if install front mount it will lag big time, issit true?

Biggest factor installing FMIC = lag.

But I was proven wrong by my mech. Imagine an old junk running scrap FMIC + RHB5... phuckin responsive piece of machine I would say.

jon and barney,

put it this way.. lag refers to the slow turbo spooling time; which could be either improper fueling or huge turbocharger which take longer time for the turbine to spool up hence created the term called turbo lag. as most article on turbocharger, a ball bearing turbocharger can reduces turbo lag.. then more reading found out that Anti Lag System actually eliminate turbo lag! but what would i say if i got a stock turbo, i got a big ultra huge (evo3) front mount intercooler and ALS, would i still lag? reason being is due to the air flow have to travel a longer distance as compared to stock air flow routing. that is not lag. what we encounter normally with stock intercooling setup is the boost kick up and hit max boost very fast due to the short intercooler route. and if we front mounted it, the forced air would travel longer and hence the boost will increase more linear.

--QuoteBegin-ekiddie

;)

i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b][/quote]
wah very interesting laaa....
i still wondering how steady the FMIC wif td04... :rolleyes:

--QuoteBegin-ekiddie

;)

chun bor.......????

nowaday a lots of SKL ask me go ard to see their lanjiao intercooler.... :angry:

ur is K10 wan or not? i dunwan potong bumper...... ;)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jun 24 2004, 06:08 PM-->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jun 24 2004, 06:08 PM)
Originally posted by equin0x@Jun 24 2004, 12:15 PM
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie

;)

i think i got a intercooler to suit u.. came from a nissan ;) maybe next round yamcha i show it to u.. i'm trying to sell that intercooler off but seems like no L2 user dare to install that to the front mount.. b]

chun bor.......????

nowaday a lots of SKL ask me go ard to see their lanjiao intercooler.... :angry:

ur is K10 wan or not? i dunwan potong bumper...... ;)
[/quote]
bahger u call me SKL? <_< ok la i dowan show u the lanjiao intercooler.. instead i'll use that intercooler to makan u.. :lol: :lol: my intercooler should be for the 1.8T ~ 2.0T application as based on the size..