chick car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

Bump: haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

ultimate chic car wud b VW beetle and mini cooper
the new SLK looks good if its driven by an elegant chic:rofl:

haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

Bump: haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

:thefinger: Apology accepted. No need to TFK since can get real one.

I wonder...is Satria a chic's car?...cuz chics do look good in them, but then against alot of garang satria's around also with male drivers.

There was this one time in Gombak, I saw a JDM look Satria, with huge exhaust...driven by a malay girl...fuiyo, hebat man..I also stock only:slug:

I wonder...is Satria a chic's car?...cuz chics do look good in them, but then against alot of garang satria's around also with male drivers.

There was this one time in Gombak, I saw a JDM look Satria, with huge exhaust...driven by a malay girl...fuiyo, hebat man..I also stock only:slug:

Satria Girls are wild..!!..Roar..Broom Broom!!

Jin, you know when we tie girls to bed with ropes? you can tie them with your hair . MuahahHAH!:thefinger:

I know this one pretty chic drive satria..wild or not,hmm..quite wild la:biggrin:

no intro's..she's mine:biggrin:

anyway, amber chia has a black CRV right?..how? CRV pon boleh ka?:rofl:..alot of space in the back *hint**hint**nudge**nudge*