Cheras TT -> 18th Jan 2005 (Tue) @ Cowboy Delight

:lol: Where got bf ask his own gf to wear more shorter fer other guy to c one?

aiyaaa....your bf also proud maaa got request woor! Nothing to worry if you show what you have....it's the trying to show off nothing is the problem hahahahaaha

*cabut with elaine*

devious>> shoo shoo.. go away... dowan to cabut with u.. :P

wei.... how come nowadays seldom meet ur car on the road liao one???? but this morning saw a GTR passing-by at the usual road we meet.... is that u??? :blink:

if i make it... i'll probably be late. my car is in the workshop and my mum is using the other car right now so i am transportless !

wtf! i thought it was today... that's why i said i'll come late. luckily my car in workshop after all, if not ill be going there alone -_-"

im really blur -_-"

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jan 11 2005, 17:33
devious>> shoo shoo.. go away... dowan to cabut with u.. :P

wei.... how come nowadays seldom meet ur car on the road liao one???? but this morning saw a GTR passing-by at the usual road we meet.... is that u??? :blink:
Kakakakkakaa maluuuu...cabut alone :P

:lol: :lol: :P

GTR? you sure boh it's me in there? Tamiya model GTR I got 3 laaa :lol:

Lil_monster, you go,donut go then I go otherwise go alone sure kena pau that night :lol:

elaine, sorry to sms you last night. i was sms-ing my friend in saujana impian and dunno how my not-so-smart brain swithed between last night's tt with next week's tt. cant believe i got my self confused so easily, what to do. :lol: