Tohsan said:the beauty of engine sound, i wonder how its sound for the race craft carbonised open pod, it still in my store room, getting it to plug in soon![]()
![]()
tai taiko how much u got that for ??? y never use yesturday ???
Tohsan said:the beauty of engine sound, i wonder how its sound for the race craft carbonised open pod, it still in my store room, getting it to plug in soon![]()
![]()
kelisa auto stock, 14 incherdanzyyk said:same here bro ... 320 max for rm40
but using knn open pod better fc wor
but now i using drop-in ...to me drop-in better torque
good for town driving
danzyyk said:tai taiko how much u got that for ??? y never use yesturday ???
mine..after use open pod...my fc increase a bit...but worth to burn more fuel since the car is more response...K-Kid said:kelisa auto stock, 14 incher
same here max 320km for rm40
beisde of that, isn't more air = more fuel will be burned?
how come open pod give better fc?
kelisa6009 said:mine..after use open pod...my fc increase a bit...but worth to burn more fuel since the car is more response...
fc gila, hell i care company already cover

Tohsan said:i try knn open pod power kick in sound like concord![]()
![]()
fc gila, hell i care company already cover
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
tai taiko maybe ur clutch finishing liow or the oil needs to be changeLovemaker said:buthead ko ko... can't solve the problem also... i turn the thing to the tighten area, then my clucth paddle will be higher.... but the sound still there... when loosen it, the clucht is damn low, then the sound got more... how?? tighten it or loosen it?? help help...
Lovemaker said:buthead ko ko... can't solve the problem also... i turn the thing to the tighten area, then my clucth paddle will be higher.... but the sound still there... when loosen it, the clucht is damn low, then the sound got more... how?? tighten it or loosen it?? help help...
butthead said:try to tighten lar...get more clearance and see can solve a not...if cannot then i think might really be synchro problem lar...ask mech to check lo...
yea...guess so...the mechanic said on long term basis it'll spoil the gear box...its better to use the normal mineral wan from P2...but i remember that P2 gearoil using caltex wan...hahaCheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:anyway is there any good auto gearoil dat suitable for kenari..?
i heard ppl say sintetic base gearoil not suitable for k-car gearbox wooor
K-Kid said:Stock air filter is pretty good adi, spend the money at a good set of exhaust better.