Cheap B-O-T on 4g93

i m using back mivec high cp. piston, but my foreman say using ori injector is enough, my block is gsr so dunno his ori mean gsr or mivec....... i m using mivec ck/cj model ecu....my fren told me rechip to remove cut and doing something for me to adjust a/f with afc neo so that i could run on high rpm.... without some a/f adjustment engine blown then, thinking remain my emanage but tuning kuching here is hard, only LOH MOTORSPORT is specialized in this and tuning fees is a big number, on the road tune rm300++ .... reconnect with laptop for resetting or check anything wrong after sometime cost u rm80 each time he cucuk ur usb port.... damn.. that is y my mech ask me get afc neo can adjust urself if u understand how to do it, i do not nid emanage since i not running a turbo...

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

myvi 1.5 no nid scare la, he cucuk u u just slow down let them pass for them to go heaven faster..... like speed2horizon said... act u dunno

hehe bukan takut lah they buat me tension aje guess i just need to turn on the music and :driver: while act dunno then they probably lagi tension hehehe

if day nvm, at nite they might turn on the fucking hid to blink u, that i hate the most :banghead: one sifu here tech me blind them back to make they scare by turning of our on lighting, but i dun hav ball to do that at nite since our road here is dark....

i m using back mivec high cp. piston, but my foreman say using ori injector is enough, my block is gsr so dunno his ori mean gsr or mivec....... i m using mivec ck/cj model ecu....my fren told me rechip to remove cut and doing something for me to adjust a/f with afc neo so that i could run on high rpm.... without some a/f adjustment engine blown then, thinking remain my emanage but tuning kuching here is hard, only LOH MOTORSPORT is specialized in this and tuning fees is a big number, on the road tune rm300++ .... reconnect with laptop for resetting or check anything wrong after sometime cost u rm80 each time he cucuk ur usb port.... damn.. that is y my mech ask me get afc neo can adjust urself if u understand how to do it, i do not nid emanage since i not running a turbo...

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

myvi 1.5 no nid scare la, he cucuk u u just slow down let them pass for them to go heaven faster..... like speed2horizon said... act u dunno

Just use the 390cc. It's enough... But beware, if u are going to use MIVEC pistons, ur compression ration will probably reach 12+:1. They are very prone to knock.

Even if u have an AFC NEO, U'll still need a wideband to get an accurate AFR of ur combustion. Wideband is the basic thing u need to have in tunning.

if day nvm, at nite they might turn on the fucking hid to blink u, that i hate the most :banghead: one sifu here tech me blind them back to make they scare by turning of our on lighting, but i dun hav ball to do that at nite since our road here is dark....

I'm thinking of installing a set of HID for my rear lamp... Hehehe.... Whoever blink me, i blink them back.

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:03 PM ----------

BTW, just some additional infomation, if the man/women/boy/girl/aunty/uncle/bapok/pondan/shemale/whoever that does the rechip, he can redo the entire target A/F mapping including the ignition timing at the function of rpm, acceleration, VE... Almost everything. Don't even require any piggy. Increassing the rev limit is just a very very small portion of rechip.

Do u know that, HONDATA is just a rechipped ecu. It's almost like standalone.

how much it will cost for the chip?? here mech told me about 300 plus.. dunno chip wat but heard from him gt adjust fuel setting also.... someone in this forum saying drax chip is good which they say gt 2 mivec chipped with drax and with proper tuning easilly smoke those b16 and stock gsr..... but those are low profile car, cant even feel the power if u din race with him

When we're talking abt OBD 1 ECU, the chip has to be EPROM. It's the program inside the chip. Like hard disc. Installing windows.

But, what actually matters is the tuner. Stock EPROM runs 256. But I doubt it's still available. Most ppl selling 512. Double capacity.

Inboard tunning requires an EPROM emulator with the right software on pc/laptop + wideband. Else, achips are the same.

i think some chip already programed rite?? if i just do rechip + afc neo, will gain bit power then stock rite?

If u already decided what to use, then u can just go a head...

But just for ur understanding, properly done rechip can do much more than any piggyback u can find in the market. Hondata is just a rechip if u know.

On board tunning is also possible... Tuned and map customed to your engine set up with all the original ECU correction factor, safety ignition retard, knock detection maintained.

If u already decided what to use, then u can just go a head...

But just for ur understanding, properly done rechip can do much more than any piggyback u can find in the market. Hondata is just a rechip if u know.

On board tunning is also possible... Tuned and map customed to your engine set up with all the original ECU correction factor, safety ignition retard, knock detection maintained.

bro i also looking for just rechip my current evo 3 ecu
which one would u recommend is the best available for my ecu???
hondata can work with evo ka??

bro i also looking for just rechip my current evo 3 ecu
which one would u recommend is the best available for my ecu???
hondata can work with evo ka??

Hondata is a rechipped honda ecu la.... PLease do some research... Don't malas... U can go for Drax. Uncle Z.

hehe yeah did some research already but was worried that i missed out some :rolleyes:
i checked out drax as well but its pretty pricey lah bro but if it delivers top notch results i will surely start saving up
do you have uncle zainal's hp

[/COLOR]
plan to use hondata on my ex5 dream can ?..honda also:proud:

fuhh.. very powerfull ur ex5.. bro, thanx for the pistons bought from u last week at TPM petronas hehe..

err.. rechip/remap is the best way to do, all early evo can rechip/remap hehe..my friend 67+63 car just been remap ecu last month and got good results but the standard pumps cant support already.. but still for BOT emanage and SAFC is sufficient enough.. leceh rechip ni hehe

i got safcii only. sufficient or not? or do i need the emanage too. haiz. lari budget. lol

my members called mini v-tec....

(because stock engine can rev up to 13k rpm without sweating....(tested many-many times using several types of RPM meter designed for bike)...

if any need standalone programmable ECU (cdi actually for carbie bike) it was always available la...huhuhuhu

-go search ex5 turbo from tampin in youtube le....<< but this one using carbie only for fun...no serious power needed :proud:

i got safcii only. sufficient or not? or do i need the emanage too. haiz. lari budget. lol

Can la.... Emanage can kacau the ignition.. better abit lar..

sure can bro, still under Honda "V-tec Single Piston ~ The Power Of Dream"..:driver:

my members called mini v-tec....

(because stock engine can rev up to 13k rpm without sweating....(tested many-many times using several types of RPM meter designed for bike)...

if any need standalone programmable ECU (cdi actually for carbie bike) it was always available la...huhuhuhu

-go search ex5 turbo from tampin in youtube le....quote]

Aiksss.... suddenly change topic to motobike plak..?

*cheap BOT on bike....hahahhaa....

ok back to topic......

i think there's no such a cheap BOT on any N/A engine...any other way around u still have to spend man-many paper with agong picture on it..... :driver:

Agreed with ^pomen_GTR^, all the BOT on N/A engine process need a proper paper planning because it really high cost and time, some more need to spend more money to make sure the engine can running in safe condition when boosting..:driver: