I was moved when my fellow detailing buddy decided to organiszed a detailing session for some vehicles belonging to Yayasan Sunbeams home last Sunday the 17th of January 2010. Invitations were sent out to anyone who wanted to help out for a good cause and also learn more about detailing at the same time, open invitation was sent out to various forum members & car clubs
ProDetailing: FREE!!! Hands on detailing session!!! Come and learn more about detailing.
as we invited Some hardcore detailing gurus and other detailing professionals to help out and answer any of your detailing questions.
Don't have a lot of pictures to share with you as we had to get 4 full size vans and one car done in half a day.
Seech & Hitachi Got there early to help setup.
every sifu (artist) starting to unload their arsenal
the amount of professional stuff, overwhelm & out number all the vehicle
session begin by washing all the 1st two van by
ONR - optimum rinseless wash & drying by 2 micro fibers towel
Did a quick osren magic clay
Osren AIO -
Meguiars AIO -
on 3 Makita 9227 & 1 Hitachi & 1 Bosch ROB
Hand wax by NXT 2.0 - specially applied by me
Seech showing & explaining the process
ONR rinseless wash for this huge vehicle
Legendary fishbonez
Meguairs Wheel brightener undiluted bare hand applied by sifu ....
Bm33mer trying out the rotary.
after pics,
the van had to leave immediately to send the children to music lesson
side pics
some help from these little hands come in very handy
world youngest detailer.............
This was the 2nd van pics after
closer pics
ma ma mia
admiring the depth
the next two single coated van
wash by Meguairs APC dilution spray on those hard stained area
compounded by Meguiars 105 single side wool LC
Polish by Osren AIO
Hand wax toyota by me
another by Seech
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/S1PLap00tXI/AAAAAAAAFNg/tVYPZ_GM8CQ/s800/IMG_0080.JPG
TOGT...the other guys tape...apparently this side of the door is respray & the tape was not remove
found by young detiailer JOe
after
another side pics
front pics
left side pics
mamamia pics
more after
the last passenger van rolling out
its dinner time for the children
ProDetailing: FREE!!! Hands on detailing session!!! Come and learn more about detailing.
as we invited Some hardcore detailing gurus and other detailing professionals to help out and answer any of your detailing questions.
Don't have a lot of pictures to share with you as we had to get 4 full size vans and one car done in half a day.
Seech & Hitachi Got there early to help setup.
every sifu (artist) starting to unload their arsenal
the amount of professional stuff, overwhelm & out number all the vehicle
session begin by washing all the 1st two van by
ONR - optimum rinseless wash & drying by 2 micro fibers towel
Did a quick osren magic clay
Osren AIO -
Meguiars AIO -
on 3 Makita 9227 & 1 Hitachi & 1 Bosch ROB
Hand wax by NXT 2.0 - specially applied by me
Seech showing & explaining the process
ONR rinseless wash for this huge vehicle
Legendary fishbonez
Meguairs Wheel brightener undiluted bare hand applied by sifu ....
Bm33mer trying out the rotary.
after pics,
the van had to leave immediately to send the children to music lesson
side pics
some help from these little hands come in very handy
world youngest detailer.............
This was the 2nd van pics after
closer pics
ma ma mia
admiring the depth
the next two single coated van
wash by Meguairs APC dilution spray on those hard stained area
compounded by Meguiars 105 single side wool LC
Polish by Osren AIO
Hand wax toyota by me
another by Seech
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_RsduO4BD4FA/S1PLap00tXI/AAAAAAAAFNg/tVYPZ_GM8CQ/s800/IMG_0080.JPG
TOGT...the other guys tape...apparently this side of the door is respray & the tape was not remove
found by young detiailer JOe
after
another side pics
front pics
left side pics
mamamia pics
more after
the last passenger van rolling out
its dinner time for the children