Changing headlight.

Guys, need some help. my headlight is using H4 bulb so Hi Low beam also the same bulb.

If i want to convert my headlight to a newer version of the same car but it has crystal cover and the bulb is H7 and the Hi beam has a separate bulb cause H7 got only low beam.

Do i need a lot of rewiring job ? and izit posibble to be done ?

i dun think wiring is a big probelm...just take out the hi beam wire and tap to ur hi beam bulb..tat's it...

Samurai, the Bestari is a direct copy of my car. so u say can fit or not leh ??

accord racing, its not projector type just normal crystal type only.

titanrev, change to this one... cantik...

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/1576/206sports55cf.jpg

Sky, do u know where i can get it ? does Naza SC has this kind of stuff in stock ?

Must mod my 206 more kau kau now. If not will be mistaken as bestari lah...Hahaha

dunno lor... i jz suggesting only.... try WRC shop in sunway lar... ask them got 206 projector headlamps with angel eyes or not.... i think NAZA Sc dont have lar... this sporty version of bestari is jz a prototype...

what do u mean they mix up 206 and 206CC ?

have to admit that the angel eyes does look cool.

try to get Bestari head lamp don't go local shop to get taiwan make head lamp ...
the out look might be the same tbut heir quality is poor (poor focus, beam not average), no UV cut (it will blur soon) if u often park ur car under the sun .....

hur? 206cc? TitanRev .... yours is a CC or normal 206 or GTi? honestly i do hope there's some thread where you post pics of your ride... would really love to have a glimpse of your ride man ... the hints that you put in your signature from time to time is very tempting ler....

Anyway ... to all 206 drivers out there (French k? ) poor thing... from today onwards, you guys will no longer be that 'special' bunch .... poor guys.

I know Inokom does sell Hyundai badges (when you buy Atos or Matrix) and install them for buyers .... does Naza sell them as well? (Citra, Bestari ..)

Ingolstadt, my car could be said like this looks normal on the outside but not normal on the inside. Well some 206ers who met me would know what i'm talking about...Hehehehe....sorry bro have to keep my secrets....:_: