Change of TB for Evo

Met P of JB MLOC yesterday during dinner and he has to work lah this two weeks - maybe no tt lah -
Taiko looking for xtra money for kawin or Evo 9 lah bro....wanna join u to get the Evo 9
What to do hv to work lah............no choice hv to cover those chinese on new year. next week sure got tt oredi.

Evo9:hmmmm: :hmmmm: no no. The 1 and only will be my E6 which served me well on track,drag and street. If i m letting it go...........the next will be a FD3S. :biggrin: or RX8 to retire with it.

What to do hv to work lah............no choice hv to cover those chinese on new year. next week sure got tt oredi.

Evo9:hmmmm: :hmmmm: no no. The 1 and only will be my E6 which served me well on track,drag and street. If i m letting it go...........the next will be a FD3S. :biggrin: or RX8 to retire with it.

Wah JB punya P dah cakap pasal retirement car.....

Maybe i get a Mazda 323 GT yg lama just to be in the same club as Mohd Alfred.......
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Waa!!!Our blader retire wth FD3S/RX8 aaa???:adore: :adore: :adore:
Jebat7 wth Mazda 323 GT...:adore: :adore: :adore:
Me...Mazda 808 jadi laa!!!:turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

Waa!!!Our blader retire wth FD3S/RX8 aaa???:adore: :adore: :adore:
Jebat7 wth Mazda 323 GT...:adore: :adore: :adore:
Me...Mazda 808 jadi laa!!!:turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

retire with the above? Belilah MPV la if thinking retiring .... can still keep the Evo ....
Once in awhile, keluar "jalan2" at above 240 km/hr pun shiok ... :rofl: :rofl:

retire with the above? Belilah MPV la if thinking retiring .... can still keep the Evo ....

I m still single buy MPV for what not like U and MI can do mass orgy behind the MPV :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: .

Buy MPV still keep Evo.....cannot lah not enough money and tangan gatal cannot keep quite if the evo still with me. :idea:

RX8 for retirement lah.
FD3S mana mau retire lagi become hardcore........RE Amemiya :adore: :adore: :adore:

I m still single buy MPV for what not like U and MI can do mass orgy behind the MPV :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: .

Buy MPV still keep Evo.....cannot lah not enough money and tangan gatal cannot keep quite if the evo still with me. :idea:

RX8 for retirement lah.
FD3S mana mau retire lagi become hardcore........RE Amemiya :adore: :adore: :adore:

MASS ORGY behind a MPV..???? :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

RX8 for retirement lah.

NOT ENOUGH money..??? Sure or not..??? If Alfred takde wang, siapa yang ada..????Ptuii....!!! (Ah Boy normally used this lines..)...:thefinger: :thefinger:

Cant imagine la durin retirement, grandpa wth evo...Gempak seh!!!
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Cant imagine la durin retirement, grandpa wth evo...Gempak seh!!!
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Dunt play play hor ... whenever i overseas, sometimes my dad takes my car out for a spin ... Imagine he's 75 this year ... sometimes my mum follows as well :adore: :adore: :adore: :rofl: :rofl:

Heard from the JB tt group that MI dah takde lagiiiiii.
So i baca lah yg selalu org baca............

NOT ENOUGH money..??? Sure or not..??? If Alfred takde wang, siapa yang ada..????Ptuii....!!! (Ah Boy normally used this lines..)...:thefinger: :thefinger:
Wahh u still remember ur brothers qoute hah....:biggrin: :biggrin: .
Mayb i should follow Ah Boy.....................use C-class :hmmmm: :hmmmm: ha haa haaaa

But we - the guys from JB MLOC - really really miss MI lah
Dah kurang ketawa n sindir2 lagi lah
Take care bro - hope to see u in Shah Alam

Dunt play play hor ... whenever i overseas, sometimes my dad takes my car out for a spin ... Imagine he's 75 this year ... sometimes my mum follows as well :adore: :adore: :adore: :rofl: :rofl:

Regards 2 your mum & dad...salute him really!!! :adore: :adore: :adore:
In future nxt will b me hopefully!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: