change auto to manual gearbox

BlindSpott

i wanna change my auto gear box from ej7 sohc non vtec to manual gearbox can ah?i really preffer b16a gearbox if possible,if not what is the best one.all sifus please help me especially hattech,hikaru or crower.heheh :)

my advice ? honestly ? get a B16A hafkat and plonk the whole thing inside your EJ...seriously.

then howabout replacing a sohc vtec oto tranny wif efi sohc manual tranny? izit possible?

yes its possible... krayven got manual tranny for sohc for sale...
he going to transplant b16b complete with turbokit... hehe

Mie: U put me on the table ar? keke.. Yes, I have a sohc manual tranny for sale complete with engine but still running with it.

Item still in perfect running condition, well-taken, serviced regularly at every 5,000km, no worries, no headaches and no regrets!

Probably will be after Chinese New Year.. Going to put 1.5 sohc vtec with multimatic tranny.

KrAyven said:
Probably will be after Chinese New Year.. Going to put 1.5 sohc vtec with multimatic tranny.

Ar... isit real?? Between, i got a question long time ago, is about the 1.5 sohc vtec wwith multimatic.... wat is the multimatic??? And y uu change 1.6 to 1.5?? Any secret to share wit us??

haha.. EK ferio vi-rs is using 1.5 engine only. I dont really know about the engine but if not mistaken the engine is come with 3 stage of vtec. Multimatic meaning that you are be able to play with economy, normal and sport kind of power. Not really sure about it.. kkekeke