Celica Club Malaysia

sayang lor, no lift. it a small remedy actually. almost can DIY with proper tools. but here maybe give to shop to do.

cryo lift bolts are not available here. you cant get it from yota too.

koolspyda :

VIN ~ JTDDY3#T#20060197

huh?...i checked mine,... it is totally different?............

new lift bolt (revised bolts), toyota can order but the cryo bolts need to get from US.
(he owns his own crno machine (factory) & does it as group order)

Just bought my GTS recently also. But, my driver side HID ballast is damaged. Anyone got contact to repair the ballast? Wanted to try singapore..... but the cost of the ballast is like 600 to 800 bucks. :bawling:

wah... you just revived a 1 year old thread.... since you just bought the car, shouldn't it be under waranty?

yup..... we met up with CelicaSG(S'pore celica club) and convoyed to Pyramid Hotel for dinner. there were about 50 celicas.....

bro, any TT soon?

welcome Lawrence Lee!

txperimental,

wr u've been bro?? ur GT4 must've been massively modified by now ;-)

U guys usually TT at Jaya one area at old town?

yes, but tonight its at old town sri petaling....feel free to join :)

humble but still quick