Cefiro Club

alemak... the skirting i got is the same as the taiwanese website (ebay wannabe)... alemak...out of my expectations... back skirting now i got one extra... haha... but abit the expensive man... RM650 for front and back... wah lao eh.... i feel like i kena conned already... hahahaha... sigh... F*ck it lar... dun care... use only... now left side skirtings... then will do paint job!!! no shiat !!! T.T

cwkm said:
alemak... the skirting i got is the same as the taiwanese website (ebay wannabe)... alemak...out of my expectations... back skirting now i got one extra... haha... but abit the expensive man... RM650 for front and back... wah lao eh.... i feel like i kena conned already... hahahaha... sigh... F*ck it lar... dun care... use only... now left side skirtings... then will do paint job!!! no shiat !!! T.T
calvin...u mean the front type is the one i posted from yahoo! taiwan?
damn...rm650!! market price around rm450-rm500 for them...
anyway, wanna sell ur rear 1? :D
the broken 1 u bought earlier also no prob. thanks...

anyway, got the side skirts from a fren. he used to have A32 also. but sold the car. only left the side skirts. its not really in good condition so its cheap. but after painting, its ok la. try sun eng hup...buts as i say earlier, wont b cheap. rm350 to rm400 as abargh has bought it.

the rear 1 i give u lar...ong... haha....the earlier one... how much will you offer? i dunno how to give u the price anyway... xD

LED Replacement Bulbs

Anyone has replaced their bulbs with the LED??

I think it's worth the effort considering the enhanced lightings n brightness...
Tried to order from the site below for tail lights n front signal but the bulbs are not cheap at all...in US$$$... :frown: :frown:

Anyone know any shops selling these stuffs??
...should be cheaper if can get here... :biggrin: :biggrin:

David,...you have lobang??

http://www.superbrightleds.com/index.htm

RachelAgl said:
Anyone has replaced their bulbs with the LED??

I think it's worth the effort considering the enhanced lightings n brightness...
Tried to order from the site below for tail lights n front signal but the bulbs are not cheap at all...in US$$$... :frown: :frown:

Anyone know any shops selling these stuffs??
...should be cheaper if can get here... :biggrin: :biggrin:

David,...you have lobang??

http://www.superbrightleds.com/index.htm
nope...havent seen any of those. anyone else?

btw, the zth site has been down for few days. wonder whats wrong. what u do think gettin our own forum at forumer.com? its free afterall...maybe i will try to setup a site. will let u guys know about it then..:D

ongteckweng said:

btw, the zth site has been down for few days. wonder whats wrong. what u do think gettin our own forum at forumer.com? its free afterall...maybe i will try to setup a site. will let u guys know about it then..:D

Yes, should seriously consider this, as the down time is very often leh...not only this time.

ongteckweng said:

good idea ong .. just let us know .. ZTH was down maybe becoz its still upgrading .. i don't know too

Hi Guys....wah lau leh...thought this site kena hack, but anyway, Just seen a website selling Nissan stuffs in the US.

Dunno whetehr u guys had browse thru before..Anyway here's the website

http://www.redlinemax.com

ongteckweng said:

Another source selling these stuffs is someone from China selling thru' EBay...
...I tried to order fr the US site but hesistated after adding the amount of a few bulbs...too expensive,...in US$...
Lelong.com has something like this but mostly under carriage n room lights...hope to find it here maybe cheaper...should have here...
I know the new model Merc is having OEM tail n signal LED n surpricingly saw a KIA Spectra with these tail lights... nice!!

Good idea to find another alternative for our club site...Delphiforum.com also good site...the technical staffs for this site is sleeping...site down so often n so long!!

RachelAgl said:
Another source selling these stuffs is someone from China selling thru' EBay...
...I tried to order fr the US site but hesistated after adding the amount of a few bulbs...too expensive,...in US$...
Lelong.com has something like this but mostly under carriage n room lights...hope to find it here maybe cheaper...should have here...
I know the new model Merc is having OEM tail n signal LED n surpricingly saw a KIA Spectra with these tail lights... nice!!

Good idea to find another alternative for our club site...Delphiforum.com also good site...the technical staffs for this site is sleeping...site down so often n so long!!
think they r upgrading la...:D

anyway, my quest for bodykits has finally ended. bought the rear skirting from cwkm. then lady luck was on my side. found the final piece to my puzzle. the hiro front skirting. at last..one happy family..:D:D
im a happy man indeed...

anyway, saw a set of side skirts (OEM) for cefiro A32. good condition apart from the missing rear plate. can b fix tho...the guy asking rm250. anyone who is interested can pm me. thanks...

ongteckweng said:
think they r upgrading la...:D

anyway, my quest for bodykits has finally ended. bought the rear skirting from cwkm. then lady luck was on my side. found the final piece to my puzzle. the hiro front skirting. at last..one happy family..:D:D
im a happy man indeed...

anyway, saw a set of side skirts (OEM) for cefiro A32. good condition apart from the missing rear plate. can b fix tho...the guy asking rm250. anyone who is interested can pm me. thanks...

do show us the new look of ur ride

why no bodykit for A33????? :mad:

Towing

Lawcc said:
From where to Sri Petaling? RM70 of towing is damn cheap leh...your friend ah? Mind to share the contact?

Actually it's from Kinrara to Sri Petaling. Less than 10km i would say.
It's from AM Insurance. My car is under AM coverage. They gave me a card with 1800 number to call.
If i let them tow to their work shop in Subang, Free towing fee! But rather not la..later kena chop chop.

Guys, lately i'm a bit busy at work...launching a new service in Maxis, stay tune! support a bit when it's launched...

Ong, so finally got ur all full set of hiro skirtings eh? and the rear skirtings managed to get the lest side from your friend? haha...

anyway... mine is still on the way... left the side skirt... dare not confirm with u first... cos i was waiting for 1 chop shops reply. not nice when he promised me to get a pair of side skirt and then i just take from other place. that chop shop is where i bought the front and rear... he kena shoot from me and he paiseh and promised me to get side skirt and sell it cheaper (that's what he said lar...). if don't have and if i'm lucky that the place u found the side skirt still got, i'll get it... xD

hahaha... time will tell... hohoho....

cwkm said:
Ong, so finally got ur all full set of hiro skirtings eh? and the rear skirtings managed to get the lest side from your friend? haha...

anyway... mine is still on the way... left the side skirt... dare not confirm with u first... cos i was waiting for 1 chop shops reply. not nice when he promised me to get a pair of side skirt and then i just take from other place. that chop shop is where i bought the front and rear... he kena shoot from me and he paiseh and promised me to get side skirt and sell it cheaper (that's what he said lar...). if don't have and if i'm lucky that the place u found the side skirt still got, i'll get it... xD

hahaha... time will tell... hohoho....
yeah...managed to get the left side from my fren. luckily he broke his right side. :D

no prob mate. im sure that chop shop will get the side skirts for u. nu should ask for FREE mate. :D

what i'm afraid of is... scared that fella get me the wrong side skirts... tak ngam with my front and back i vomit blood that time.... xD hahaha