Cefiro Club

abargh said:
David aa, I thought you're going to change the whole front & rear bumper if just adding in skirting then I'll be interested as well but still I'll wait to see the result of you car first then only decide whether to go for it or not.

BTW Cgui, get well soon & still cannot get the Teva person contact no. aah?

i had that planned for my A32 last time
but now dad sold A32 get the new cefiro 2.0 :(
downgrade from 3.0 - 2.0 :'(
so no modifications for me
all i can do it listen n feel itchy lol

All brothers ...finally I had my car photos uploded at car domain.

Just a stock standard A32.

Some suggestion to make it nicer would be nice..

Cheers

Check out my ride at:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2149217/

Nice ride kwangwey... i would like to spray my car black as well... it's cool and pimpin... hehehe... xD

kwangwey said:
All brothers ...finally I had my car photos uploded at car domain.

Just a stock standard A32.

Some suggestion to make it nicer would be nice..

Cheers

Check out my ride at:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2149217/
wei kwangwey...did u convert to brougham or its original brougham??? nice n clean ride...but if u want some suggestion....
1) change to VIP 19" or 18" rims...
2) Duck-tail style rear spoiler...
then u have a pimped ride liow...:D

RachelAgl said:
18 x 8"JJ all round...

Go with 225/45/18.....Woooooow!!

:rock:
bobby..check ur pm.
anyway, i know u r gettin those rims from a chop shop right? make sure the tires r ok. no crack n not expired. if not, u will b payin another rm2000 for tires. cheers...

sb3 said:
ongteckweng, how about skyline rear lens lookalike. I am not kiddin. Saw it somewhere in a foreign website (usdm/jdm). I think its under d maxima.org.
Just wandering whether this kind of lights have reached our shores or not.?

ongteckweng said:
ok..fariz wants me to show u guys this pics espcially for bobby,
manccell and dream...:D

nice ride man... how i wish i can convert my ride like this......

but the road condition here will deinitely kill off my car :biggrin:

ongteckweng said:

I like the rear spoiler...David, u have lobang where to get one??

Can't see the rear view...seems like the exhaust pipe comes out from the bumper...don't know how to do it??

With my paint colour,it's impossible to get that fierce look...
...unless I repaint my car...maybe 2 or 3 years from now when my org paint fade already...
...will save the pic for future ref.,... :biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
bobby..check ur pm.
anyway, i know u r gettin those rims from a chop shop right? make sure the tires r ok. no crack n not expired. if not, u will b payin another rm2000 for tires. cheers...

David,
U have PM...

bobby...custom made is the only way...oh..check ur pm as well...
as for the exhaust, custom made also...think just the tail is longer.

sb3, not too sure which type u r referring but for me...anything GTR in our cefiro is ah beng...sorry...just my 2 cents. GTR r GTR. u cant have them in cefiro although they r NISSAN...thats all...:D

ongteckweng said:

Hi David,

I hv email one zip file with 16 pic of A33 fr USA to your gmail account.....may be u can show them to our felio friend....try to attached the zip file here but rejected lah....

which absorbers would you guys recommend

yello gang,
my name is kavi and i own an a33....the pics from fariz looks chun man.....guys i'm kind in a dilemma......i plan to change my standard absorbers to an adjustable one.....which brand would you recommend / the price / the best place to get it.....i live in shah alam.....currently i'm using the standard absorbers with a set of GAB coilovers.......the car feels shaky man......looking for something a bit more comfortable yet performance based.........may have written too long.......better stop now......thanking you guys in advance and when is the next gathering gang.......i would love to join you guys......... :rolleyes:

jiggariz said:
yello gang,
my name is kavi and i own an a33....the pics from fariz looks chun man.....guys i'm kind in a dilemma......i plan to change my standard absorbers to an adjustable one.....which brand would you recommend / the price / the best place to get it.....i live in shah alam.....currently i'm using the standard absorbers with a set of GAB coilovers.......the car feels shaky man......looking for something a bit more comfortable yet performance based.........may have written too long.......better stop now......thanking you guys in advance and when is the next gathering gang.......i would love to join you guys......... :rolleyes:

Hi Kavi,

Welcome on board....

I own a A33 as well,...2004 - 2.0G...
I had the same problem b4 up-graded to Titan Hi-Lo adjustables... RM2800 including instalation (may cost RM200 more now)...
High speed cruising is tremendous now and not sacrifice too much on comfort...

You can clink on the link to their site to see their location,and reports by satisfied customers...
...I have a simple report there too...

Follow this thread closely and you won't miss the next gathering....

Cheers!

jiggariz said:
yello gang,
hey kavi...welcome mate...hopefull u will enjoy the stay...
im sure u will get more feedback than my email to u...:D

as mentioned, bobby done his A33 with Titan...wheres Dream? anyway, if u r still in doubt which to choose...join our next gathering and have a ride in our cars..then compare urself...

farizaziz said:
Hi David,

I hv email one zip file with 16 pic of A33 fr USA to your gmail account.....may be u can show them to our felio friend....try to attached the zip file here but rejected lah....
fariz...didnt receive ur 2nd email le...

ongteckweng said:
bobby...custom made is the only way...oh..check ur pm as well...
as for the exhaust, custom made also...think just the tail is longer.

sb3, not too sure which type u r referring but for me...anything GTR in our cefiro is ah beng...sorry...just my 2 cents. GTR r GTR. u cant have them in cefiro although they r NISSAN...thats all...:D

hey but i recon that nissan cars like handphone covers lol
just more expensive ahha
like the silvias can change to gtr bodykit haha
XD

Cefiro A31

Hi,guys..i m vincent here..
i do have i cefiro A31....just wanna know normally where r u all gathering..feel like wanna join.....if have any gathering..pls call me at 012-3786614..vincent..thank you very much..

RachelAgl said:
vk9,

I've found the parts # provided by MancCell...26160-4N000...
mine was 9Y000 and you got 1N000...
so the last digits should not matter,...maybe some kind of batch # or something..
I think you can order from TC if it's abt RM78...can ask for 10% discount like I used to get from TC...

If still not convince,ask them to go Nissan web-site n find the pic from the Sentra exterior description section...

Cheers!! :tee:

vk9,

Some new findings...
I saw MancCell's ride at cardomain n found that his side indicator lamps are different from mine...( see attched).

So, the diff. in parts # do make some difference...
...you better reconfirm with TC...
MancCell bought for RM46 each, and TC quoted you RM90 a pair...so should be the same item...
..then mine was RM140 a pair...

I was told (by LokeKY) that before they intro this latest lamp mod (the one i bought),there is another type of clear cover which replaced the old orange colour lamp,.. which I believe is what MancCell bought...

You chose what you want... :biggrin: