Cefiro Club

pretty car fariz. can I have your A33 specific color code? my silver is not as sparkle as yours (lighting/camera may play role as well, but nevermind, just checking for info).

Meeting on 28/8/05 Sunday, 3 pm @ Burger King Sri Hartamas,

Hi All,

Pls contact me 012-2072929 or email [email protected] after finalise/decide our meeting this weekend...Thank you.

Fariz

bdin said:
pretty car fariz. can I have your A33 specific color code? my silver is not as sparkle as yours (lighting/camera may play role as well, but nevermind, just checking for info).
Hi bdin,

I took the picture at noon time, may be due to the sunlight the silver color pun shining semacam....

so quite this two days.....partly due to server down?

Through the scanner, notice the O2 sensor running lean and slow to complete a cycle, most likely the O2 sensor faulty already, that is why also FC so bad...

Any one change O2 sensor before? Check with sparepart shop about RM400 per unit.

Lawcc said:

Through the scanner, notice the O2 sensor running lean and slow to complete a cycle, most likely the O2 sensor faulty already, that is why also FC so bad...

Any one change O2 sensor before? Check with sparepart shop about RM400 per unit.
i have 1 unit la Law...hehe
want to try??

Should have at least 2 units.

When is the last time you change this? The life span is about 50kkm ~ 80kkm leh..

Can try if good only pay ah? how much?

Lawcc said:

Yes,...why so few responded to the gathering...

Pls update the attendance list...

Burger King Hartamas 3pm, 28/8/2005:
1) ongteckweng
2) lawcc
3) RachelAgl
4) cgui
5)

Lawcc said:
Should have at least 2 units.

When is the last time you change this? The life span is about 50kkm ~ 80kkm leh..

Can try if good only pay ah? how much?
no prob...try 1st...if ok...then pay la...
rm150 take it la...

RachelAgl said:
Yes,...why so few responded to the gathering...

Pls update the attendance list...

Burger King Hartamas 3pm, 28/8/2005:
1) ongteckweng
2) lawcc
3) RachelAgl
4) cgui
5)
Dream not comin meh?

Law...ask Loke to come as well...Autoworld kakis??

I am going to join the meeting ( Sunday 28/8, 3 pm @ Sri HartaMas Burger King )...kira confirm lah.....pls call or sms if there is changes, my HP : 012-2072929 ( Fariz ).
Pls give your contact no, I have only OngTeckWeng/David hp no only....

Cefiro Club Sticker & Contact No

David,

Pls bring extra club sticker during our gathering, how much per piece?....Previously I was a President of Toyota Starlet "EP Motorsport"...then VSS & bought a Waja...then VSS again & bought A33....and others members, pls give your contact number....senang mau kontek maaaaa.....Attache is my ride rear view.....tapi exhaust dah adjust ke dalam ( original place ), kalau tidak sangkut maaa.....

Pictures of A33 from US

Gang......attached are pictures of A33 from US.....brutal meh...

View my profile

Gang, u can see my profile -www.cardomain.com/profile/farizaziz

farizaziz said:
Gang......attached are pictures of A33 from US.....brutal meh...
mate...thats one hell of a ride...goin to spray my car n rim that colour!!! arggg....damn nice mate....

anyway, nice to have an ex President here...maybe u can volunteer urself to b president of cefiro club...hehe...since u have experience mah...guys...agree???hehehe

ur ride really nice mate...bet Bobby n Manccell r drooling lookin at ur ride...hehe...maybe not manccell coz he has 19"!!! bugger....as for contact...will upload....waitt.....

heres the contact again:

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6 (0192828198)
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6 (012-3786633)
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6(012-2298696)
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6 (012-3096037)
5) MancCell - A33 2.0G V6 (019-3505984) - Silver
6) Lawcc - A32 3.0 V6 97 (012-3953839)
7) vk9(Dennis) - A33 2.0 V6 (016-6939977) - white&standard
8) RachelAgl -A33 2.0G V6 (012-6297171) -Gold
9) farizaziz - A33 2.0

fariz...will bring the stickers along. no worries. cost rm8 a piece....

SOrry guys for not been participating that much lately. Was busy with my work. About the gathering on Sunday, I might not be able to join you guys. Well you know... in food business, weekends will be exceptional better. Might not be able to make it. Sorry...

T.T sob sob