Hi bdin,bdin said:pretty car fariz. can I have your A33 specific color code? my silver is not as sparkle as yours (lighting/camera may play role as well, but nevermind, just checking for info).
fariz...i think its confirmed...time n place...should u need more info...can call me at 0192828198 David...thanksfarizaziz said:Hi All,
Pls contact me 012-2072929 or email [email protected] after finalise/decide our meeting this weekend...Thank you.
Fariz
i have 1 unit la Law...heheLawcc said:so quite this two days.....partly due to server down?
Through the scanner, notice the O2 sensor running lean and slow to complete a cycle, most likely the O2 sensor faulty already, that is why also FC so bad...
Any one change O2 sensor before? Check with sparepart shop about RM400 per unit.
Lawcc said:so quite this two days.....partly due to server down?
no prob...try 1st...if ok...then pay la...Lawcc said:Should have at least 2 units.
When is the last time you change this? The life span is about 50kkm ~ 80kkm leh..
Can try if good only pay ah? how much?
Dream not comin meh?RachelAgl said:Yes,...why so few responded to the gathering...
Pls update the attendance list...
Burger King Hartamas 3pm, 28/8/2005:
1) ongteckweng
2) lawcc
3) RachelAgl
4) cgui
5)
ongteckweng said:no prob...try 1st...if ok...then pay la...
rm150 take it la...
mate...thats one hell of a ride...goin to spray my car n rim that colour!!! arggg....damn nice mate....farizaziz said:Gang......attached are pictures of A33 from US.....brutal meh...
law...consider cheap liow...heheLawcc said:Cefiro Club member, no discount meh? hahaha...Give lah discount