ongteckweng said:bro pater...no prob..glad another a32 buddy here...
for tyres..none can beat klang's prices...especially Hing Leong along Jln Kapar. one of the cheapest in Malaysia!!
depends what u want and ur budget...i think for standard size, price range from rm250 to over rm350...
as for ur mileage...best its to check ur service book...or TC if they have any of ur car's record...without the service book...it is likely ur car's mileage has been tempered...its easy for reduced the numbers...saw those buggers did it b4...
probably go for full service @ TC...they r the experts....if u want a piece of mind..go ther every 10,000 intervals...for engine oil + filters...any mech can do it for u...
thanks again fr ur information, between, which brand is suit to feilo? continental? michelin? silverstone kruser any recommend? i wan silent plus stable only.
i have read the previos forum, n i find out 1 thing, wats the meaning of 'reset the gear box' or setting the gear box in rm94 dollar in tan chong? coz i scare the gear box later got problem, i need spent over 15k re replace. so could i know how can i protect n maintain the gear box?
n u r right this time, this car dont have service book, my god! somemore the steeling is got a light vibrate when the engine is start? is tat means i need prepare 1k fr replace all of the engine mounting?
all sifu here pls help......