Cefiro Club

dream...if ur car put those turbos like the posh...im sure no car will ever tiong u...:evil: :biggrin:

anyway, its true thiefs r getting more n more daring these days...i think its time to get some short gun license n bang kaw those bastards!!!...

bobby...no prob...im not laughing...everyone has to learn...even myself...good on u mate...

cgui said:
wat to do brother .. i've just check on pdrm website .. i know some of us have heard of rakan cop .... i think i need to form an alliance with my neighbours to do rounding checks at nite to make sure everything is save... like exchange telephone numbers .. this & that .. so if we see something suspicious .. then we could contact each other ...

luckily it was my friends house that those buggers went in... if it were my other neighbour .. i also dunno how to contact them ..

if call the police also no use ... now they say respond time is wat . 15 minutes .. by the time u finish talking on the phone with them ... the thieve oredi cabut oredi ...

just imagine man ... in 5 minutes time .. those buggers were able to jack the car .. remove 2 nuts that secure the seat ... if 15 minutes how? seat also gone oredi ...

if car stereo even worse .. less then 3 minutes ... gone oredi ...

Bro, you watch Wong Fei Hong? See, you have to take things into your own hands now! It's time to booby trap our house.

Kan ni na, the next time someone comes in, i'll make sure ass will be BBQ-ed!!

Well, to start with, install the motion sensor spot lights mah..if someone comes in, the lights will shine. Good for you also, going in and out at times.

Install some Damn loud siren at home. Trigger using switch in door. Scare the crap out of them!!! good also

ongteckweng said:
dream...if ur car put those turbos like the posh...im sure no car will ever tiong u...:evil: :biggrin:

anyway, its true thiefs r getting more n more daring these days...i think its time to get some short gun license n bang kaw those bastards!!!...

bobby...no prob...im not laughing...everyone has to learn...even myself...good on u mate...

Hahahaha, ya mate! if i have that kinda Tubi, i'll start my feilo remotely and burn Kaw their Chon Toi (Spring Pocket)

Too bad our engines up front, if at the back, and BBQ someone's leg too!!!

ongteckweng said:
cgui...good on u mate...total family man now...hehe

Hai ya....same here loh.
Wife took leave and wanted to go and buy Baby things in KLCC.....spend half day in KLCC....boring.

dream.tent said:
Hai ya....same here loh.
Wife took leave and wanted to go and buy Baby things in KLCC.....spend half day in KLCC....boring.
at least u guys only spent half day or a day...me...haiya...went back to ipoh on sunday morning...came back this noon....sian!!!!

Hi Cefiro experts....

I just got my 2001 maroon A32 last week and everything is standard. Just got tinted last weekend... black and reflective and awaiting matt grey 17" rims which expect to arrive in 5 weeks. I am thinking of changing the chrome lining as it looks very old and I got quoted approx RM540 at Jln Ipoh. Any suggestion on the lining?

LsCool said:
Hi Cefiro experts....

I just got my 2001 maroon A32 last week and everything is standard. Just got tinted last weekend... black and reflective and awaiting matt grey 17" rims which expect to arrive in 5 weeks. I am thinking of changing the chrome lining as it looks very old and I got quoted approx RM540 at Jln Ipoh. Any suggestion on the lining?

Hi LsCool, mind to share ur car pic ? year 2001 A32 that not brougham mer ? already have lining with brougham is it

ongteckweng said:
at least u guys only spent half day or a day...me...haiya...went back to ipoh on sunday morning...came back this noon....sian!!!!
bro went back to ipoh didn't sneak out to eat "chicken rice" huh? ehehehe

LsCool said:
Hi Cefiro experts....

hi lscool...welcome mate...
u mentioned about change the chrome lining...its just the lining right? i remember a shop in jln ipoh quoted me rm400 for front bumper, side n rear bumper...the shop name is Vanli...check them out...

wow, look at the offset rims!! whose car is this? Johore plate...

ceffy_2.jpg

ceffy_1.jpg

halloooo guys can i join u all.....
name : mizi
car :A32 1997 standard blue
engine :VQ30DE now convert to VQ20DE (x thn byr rotate wooo...)
wheel : 16' original skyline R32 GTS...
suspension : still standard waiting RM !!! to change it
now : just change front n rear bumper spec 2000...

mrA32 said:
halloooo guys can i join u all.....
name : mizi
car :A32 1997 standard blue
engine :VQ30DE now convert to VQ20DE (x thn byr rotate wooo...)
wheel : 16' original skyline R32 GTS...
suspension : still standard waiting RM !!! to change it
now : just change front n rear bumper spec 2000...
welcome man ... we always welcome new cefiro members to our club ... hehehe .. i'm chris ... driving a A32 3.0 with K&N Open pod filter .... 18" japan sport rims & center & rear FGK exhaust system ..

bro .. how come u convert from 3.0 to 2.0? u should have converted to 2.5 instead .. a few of our members here did it ... power similar to 3.0 ... if u changed to 2.0 .. u sacrifice power & high FC ..

anyway .. welcome to our club ... wow .. the next TT session sure alot of members 1 .. hahahaha .. good man !

tq pren...yaa mehhh !!!! so what should i do ? actually when i bought my car that time ngam2 my rotate mati so i decided to changed to 20 coz rotet more cheeper n also my budget a bit low....wahh u still using 30 !!! pren how much u bought the FGK exhaust system ? is it double barer ??

mrA32 said:
tq pren...yaa mehhh !!!! so what should i do ? actually when i bought my car that time ngam2 my rotate mati so i decided to changed to 20 coz rotet more cheeper n also my budget a bit low....wahh u still using 30 !!! pren how much u bought the FGK exhaust system ? is it double barer ??
its a single barer .. big 1 .. haha .. but s flow type lar .. muffler cost me RM400 & center mid cost me RM200 .. did it a jaafar in sunway .. good sound lar .. very bassy .. goes very well with our V6 engine .. hehehe

yeah i'm thinking of changing to 2.5 ... can save at least RM1000 plus in road tax .. but now still don't have money to change yet ... but i love the power lar ! can't help it .. hehehe

if like that i think better u put TURBO coz u want more powerful...hahahaha..ooohhh jaafar but i heard from my pren that jaafar always potong kepala la...