Cefiro Club

Already order this

http://www.plmsdevelopments.com/consult_if.shtml AU$144

not sure how much is the custom tax?

Bad news for those members having cefiro later than year 2000, can't scan using this tool leh...

ongteckweng said:
how about this one? for me...i think its good enough...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gif

if everyone ok with this...im goin to get it done next week. hopefully
can give it to u guys end of the month.

Ong...

Two thumbs up for the logo...
...appreciate your hard work!!

Hope more fei-Lo can place their order here for support...

thanks everyone...will get it done asap...
so Law...finally gettin that stuffs...let me know when u have it n r familiar with all the functions...hehehe

ongteckweng said:
so Law...finally gettin that stuffs...let me know when u have it n r familiar with all the functions...hehehe

Will arrive in 10 days time....by then can check why your car FC so bad hah...

Obd2

Hi Law,

Bump into my friend today. according to him, cars after 98 would have OBD2 supported. this is an interface for tuning devices......
Do you think so?

Lawcc said:
Already order this

http://www.plmsdevelopments.com/consult_if.shtml AU$144

not sure how much is the custom tax?

Bad news for those members having cefiro later than year 2000, can't scan using this tool leh...

Guys,

This http://www.visauto.net is cool. my friend helps in tuning cars in there...
According to him, normal NA cars with the UniChip can gain 30~40bhp woh!
Check out the web and maybe I can go check it out first!

this has becoming more of otai thread with A32 and A33...

.cabutsss....... hehehe

dream.tent said:
Hi Law,

Bump into my friend today. according to him, cars after 98 would have OBD2 supported. this is an interface for tuning devices......
Do you think so?

In USA, car after 1996 have to be OBD2 compliant, in Malaysia may be after 2000, not sure...

This device is just a scanning/diagnostic tool...

Tuning? I think nothing can be tuned nowadays already for new car, which is all controlled by ecu.

hehe XD duno wad u all talking about hehe...
lost...
anyway vk9 thx for ur details
and please PM me your details so that i can add them in to the cefiro club list:)

topui11 said:
this has becoming more of otai thread with A32 and A33...
.cabutsss....... hehehe

hehe, u right. aku lak tak cabut, can read oni aaa, blurpp blurpp

bdin said:
hehe, u right. aku lak tak cabut, can read oni aaa, blurpp blurpp

I don't think any frequent forumer should feel out of place here...

Anyone can contribute their opinion/experiences ...

Only thing...now the A31 owners are keeping quiet that's why there were no discussion on A31s... :tee:

this thread is not limited to A32 and A33 only....

just happened that the A31 sifu just keep away..... :biggrin:

They are sifu cos most A31 in Msia are really moded kaw kaw... salute to them.... :tee:

anyone seen a A32 or A33 drift..
can some one do it?...
i want to see...
but please be careful:P

I think if you see one A32 or A33 coming to you side way, don't stand there and watch.....just run as fast as you can! hahahahahahaa

RachelAgl said:
Seriously, you can't drift with a front wheel drive...

fuh!!... clap clap clap! thank you for making that point bro! hehehe.. :D

anyway, i was having a drink last nite, around 9pm near my place and there's this group of civic guys.... talking about drifting their civic... pergh.. they said RWD drifting is not real drifting... and Civic is the best platform for drift... i keep quite only but i was laughing like hell inside! hehehe

topui11 said:
fuh!!... clap clap clap! thank you for making that point bro! hehehe.. :D

anyway, i was having a drink last nite, around 9pm near my place and there's this group of civic guys.... talking about drifting their civic... pergh.. they said RWD drifting is not real drifting... and Civic is the best platform for drift... i keep quite only but i was laughing like hell inside! hehehe

i tot civic is FWD??

u didnt challenge them meh??? :biggrin:

I know why..

Must've been a bunch a youngsters watching one too many Initial D liao. You know? The episode with the red EG racing with Tok Hoi's 86.