Eh...used ah? I thought is new, from the physical view, no different compare to new leh...ongteckweng said:its used...new 1 i guess costs more than 1k!!!
yeap..its used...but looks brand new ahh...heheLawcc said:Eh...used ah? I thought is new, from the physical view, no different compare to new leh...
sure will mate...no prob...cgui said:Ong .. anymore of this kinda good stuff ... keep me informed man
hotstickthunder said:hello, need to ask you for the suspension advice, mine is A32 Brougham with 17 inch rims.thanks
dream.tent said:Hi there...
What would you like to know? A32 with 17" rims. Handling should be better than the original car now. Do you still feel that the ride is soft?
ongteckweng said:thats the offset u need to bear if u want handling...hehe
anyway hotstickthunder..welcome...
dependin on ur requirement n budget...if u want pure handling and doesnt mind forgivin some comforts...try adjustable like dream and RachelAgl...theres a member (Peter Liew) sellin TITAN front adjustables for A32 (front pair only)...very good price!!! then get rear 1 from TITAN...n u r done...minimal body roll...superb handling...but a bit bumpy comparing to stock..
however...if u r lookin for some improvement..try changin the ori absorber to harder 1 like KONI etc. but u will still fell body rolls etc...
lastly...if u r only lookin for looks (ie. just lowering)..change to sport springs like Eibach, kg/mm etc...but stock absorber will not last long..so, the choice is urs....
theres a lot of discussion done on this thread and here:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41134
do check them out...cheers
dream..check out the last page on cefiro club...dream.tent said:hotstickthunder, Give us a shorter name la...
Anyway, see you in Cefiro Club link.
That's more like an main door for Cefiro fan...This page here like "back door" hhhhhh.
Cheers...
dream..i have jalan for a set of 20" if u want for ur baby!!! hehehedream.tent said:Pictures from Car Domain...
Yummy.
ongteckweng said:dream..i have jalan for a set of 20" if u want for ur baby!!! hehehe
that 20" r not oz...dream.tent said:Wah..you devil.....
Well, come..show me the price! The rim is one thing..The rubber is the blood sucking part.
Do you mean that OZ Racing 20" rim?
ongteckweng said:that 20" r not oz...
the oz only 18"...hehe
forget the brand but its made in japan.
u r right about the rubber....easily cost rm1.5k each!!! hahaha
maybe stick it 18"....even 19" rubber cost rm1k!!
goin to change to OZ this sat...wanna join? hehehe
maybe around 10 something...will b ther around 11pm...dream.tent said:Good idea...Let's go. I can go look see look see. Smell the 18" abit.
Will call you. what time you be on the move?
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...