Eh...used ah? I thought is new, from the physical view, no different compare to new leh...ongteckweng said:its used...new 1 i guess costs more than 1k!!!
yeap..its used...but looks brand new ahh...heheLawcc said:Eh...used ah? I thought is new, from the physical view, no different compare to new leh...
sure will mate...no prob...cgui said:Ong .. anymore of this kinda good stuff ... keep me informed man
hotstickthunder said:hello, need to ask you for the suspension advice, mine is A32 Brougham with 17 inch rims.thanks
dream.tent said:Hi there...
What would you like to know? A32 with 17" rims. Handling should be better than the original car now. Do you still feel that the ride is soft?
ongteckweng said:thats the offset u need to bear if u want handling...hehe
anyway hotstickthunder..welcome...
dependin on ur requirement n budget...if u want pure handling and doesnt mind forgivin some comforts...try adjustable like dream and RachelAgl...theres a member (Peter Liew) sellin TITAN front adjustables for A32 (front pair only)...very good price!!! then get rear 1 from TITAN...n u r done...minimal body roll...superb handling...but a bit bumpy comparing to stock..
however...if u r lookin for some improvement..try changin the ori absorber to harder 1 like KONI etc. but u will still fell body rolls etc...
lastly...if u r only lookin for looks (ie. just lowering)..change to sport springs like Eibach, kg/mm etc...but stock absorber will not last long..so, the choice is urs....
theres a lot of discussion done on this thread and here:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41134
do check them out...cheers
dream..check out the last page on cefiro club...dream.tent said:hotstickthunder, Give us a shorter name la...
Anyway, see you in Cefiro Club link.
That's more like an main door for Cefiro fan...This page here like "back door" hhhhhh.
Cheers...
dream..i have jalan for a set of 20" if u want for ur baby!!! hehehedream.tent said:Pictures from Car Domain...
Yummy.
ongteckweng said:dream..i have jalan for a set of 20" if u want for ur baby!!! hehehe
that 20" r not oz...dream.tent said:Wah..you devil.....
Well, come..show me the price! The rim is one thing..The rubber is the blood sucking part.
Do you mean that OZ Racing 20" rim?
ongteckweng said:that 20" r not oz...
the oz only 18"...hehe
forget the brand but its made in japan.
u r right about the rubber....easily cost rm1.5k each!!! hahaha
maybe stick it 18"....even 19" rubber cost rm1k!!
goin to change to OZ this sat...wanna join? hehehe
maybe around 10 something...will b ther around 11pm...dream.tent said:Good idea...Let's go. I can go look see look see. Smell the 18" abit.
Will call you. what time you be on the move?